Easy Roasted Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly and produced a huge hit for dinner. Everyone loved it. The oven bag worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wryter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Wow! Pretty surprised how good this was! Did not really change a thing just make sure too be heavy handed on the s+p. I did marinade it for 8 hours because I was worried about the reviews saying this was bland. I also just put it in the oven uncovered for 375 for 1h 10 mins.Than let it rest for 15 mins. Cannot wait too make this in the fall:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Was not impressed with this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This was a big hit at my home. Son says "best pork loin that came out my kitchen". I did use modifications though due to what I had on hand. I used unsweetened applesauce and added cinnamon powder to it then followed recipe. Great Hit!!! Thank You for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I just had a kidney transplant in December and during my hospital stay I had the best roast pork. I wanted to make it at home and found this easy recipe. I used regular apple sauce and added some cinnamon, a little soy sauce and the rest as written. I covered in foil and baked as directed. It was the best, moist and juicy! Didn't care to much for the juice, I used a little corn starch to thicken. It was okay. Loved the roasted pork, will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
It was great!!!!! But the time in which the meat was not pink, the cook time was more than an hour at 325 degrees. It took at least an hour and a half. But we all loved it, once it was done!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
I added 1 teaspoon of molasses to add sweetness the taste was amazing great recipe. I will make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
We love this recipe. Even our kids love it. This is recipe we make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Totally awesome and easy, I did it in the crockpot, doubled the applesauce and brown sugar, I didn't have any ginger, my husband loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
VERY tasty recipe. I, too, doubled the sauce and it was wonderful spooned over the pork. Served with boiled potatoes and broccoli salad. Looking forward to tomorrow nights leftovers! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 357) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States