Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2001
Delicious! It was gone very quickly & everyone wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
This was very good and very pretty to look at. Everybody at our New Years Eve dinner really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2001
I needed a quick, but pretty punch for my sister's lingerie shower. This punch was perfect. I recieved tons of compliments. I enhanced the punch by adding 1 can of frozen lemonade concentrate - then added sliced lemons to float on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2002
This is a very refreshing beverage. The first time I wanted to make it I had no lemon-lime carbonated soda, but I did have a liter of Club Soda. I eliminated the water and lemon-lime, just used club soda and it turned out really good. The lemon-lime adds additional sweetness. I prefer the club soda. But this recipe is definately a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
76 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2002
Wonderful! I used it at my friends bridal shower and everybody raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2002
My guests loved this punch -- it's not too sweet but still has zip to it. Since I couldn't find rasberry lemonade in my grocery store, I used one 12 oz. frozen lemonade and one 12 oz white grape/rasberry frozen juice since I doubled the receipe. Everyone wanted my receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
113 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2003
Heavenly!! I used Sprite b/c its more "bubbly" and no mint b/c I didn't have any. Very refreshing beverage that will quench your thirst during the hottest of summer days. Drank so much of this until I was almost full! A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2003
This gave ordinary lemonade a kick! I used lemon/lime club soda. I put the mixture into a soda bottle so it would not go flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2003
My only complaint about this recipe is that it doesn't warn you that you should make double the amount you think you need. I made a double recipe and it still wasn't enough! Great easy punch for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2006
really, really good. I had frozen raspberries, so I garnished with those and they really held their shape. Also, we threw in a splash of vodka and it was great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Raspberry Lemon Muffins

A dozen muffins bursting with flavors of fresh raspberries and tangy lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States