Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2002
Wonderful! I used it at my friends bridal shower and everybody raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2002
My guests loved this punch -- it's not too sweet but still has zip to it. Since I couldn't find rasberry lemonade in my grocery store, I used one 12 oz. frozen lemonade and one 12 oz white grape/rasberry frozen juice since I doubled the receipe. Everyone wanted my receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
111 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2003
My only complaint about this recipe is that it doesn't warn you that you should make double the amount you think you need. I made a double recipe and it still wasn't enough! Great easy punch for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
This was very good and very pretty to look at. Everybody at our New Years Eve dinner really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2001
I needed a quick, but pretty punch for my sister's lingerie shower. This punch was perfect. I recieved tons of compliments. I enhanced the punch by adding 1 can of frozen lemonade concentrate - then added sliced lemons to float on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2002
This is a very refreshing beverage. The first time I wanted to make it I had no lemon-lime carbonated soda, but I did have a liter of Club Soda. I eliminated the water and lemon-lime, just used club soda and it turned out really good. The lemon-lime adds additional sweetness. I prefer the club soda. But this recipe is definately a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
76 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2003
Heavenly!! I used Sprite b/c its more "bubbly" and no mint b/c I didn't have any. Very refreshing beverage that will quench your thirst during the hottest of summer days. Drank so much of this until I was almost full! A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2003
This gave ordinary lemonade a kick! I used lemon/lime club soda. I put the mixture into a soda bottle so it would not go flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2001
Delicious! It was gone very quickly & everyone wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2006
really, really good. I had frozen raspberries, so I garnished with those and they really held their shape. Also, we threw in a splash of vodka and it was great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States