Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2007
I made this punch for a Bridal Tea and it was a hit. So much so, that I served it a family cook out and they loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2007
FANTASTIC!! Wow this is sooo good and easy. I actually eliminated a cup and a half of water and added in two cups of vodka. Yummy. I also made this is a clear lemonade pitcher and dumped a small batch of raspberries on top along with thin sliced lemons (seeds removed). I had to call a friend to tell her about this recipe. It's nice to be able to make drinks in batch so that you are not mixing the entire time you have company... and even better when the premixed drink is as good as this one. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Georgia, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2007
I loved this recipe, it was so refreshing and easy to make! All of my friends loved and and requested the recipe from me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2007
This is very yummy but as others commented it dosn't make very much. Deff. will make again, very refreshing. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2007
This is a great drink to have in your fridge or for a party. Go for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2007
I have served this at two of my college get-togethers and everyone raved about it! When I think on getting married, I want to use this for the reception! This punch is delightful! We made the ring out of the concentrated can of lemonade, limes, sprite, and frozen raspberries - fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
This was a nice change. I made a double batch, and since I couldn't find rasberry lemondade concentrate, I used one lemonade and one cran-raspberry frozen concentrate. Also used frozen raspberries instead of fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2006
This is the BEST party punch EVER! It is WAY better than any other party punch that I have tasted. It has just the right amount of tart and sweet and it looks so beautiful with the garnishes and bright pink color!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2006
Very Easy punch. I made 3 batches and there still wasn't enough for the Baby Shower. I had other drinks but the punch was by far the best hit! I froze raspberries in water and froze it to make the ice ring then I floated limes in the punch as well. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2006
I have made this twice now and it has been a huge success each time! Definitely a must-have at our cookouts & parties. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States