Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2007
Tasty! And refreshing! However I was in a hurry so I changed it some what. Here’s mine recipe: Starting with an empty 8oz glass. Fill glass half-way, about 4oz with ice cubes. Pour cold water until glass is near full, about 4 oz. Variations: Use a larger o smaller glass. For those naughty types: try crushed ice. Enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2007
Couldn't find rapsberry lemonade - used berry juice and lemonade combo. Came out great. An addition of vodka would make it a great adult drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2007
I made this for a party and people really liked it. I added fresh raspberries to the punch bowl instead of individual glasses. The serving size didn't seem right, though. The recipe said it served 18 people. I doubled it and still ran out and there were only about 12 people drinking it. Maybe my cups are bigger than theirs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Virginia, USA
Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2007
I made this punch for a Bridal Tea and it was a hit. So much so, that I served it a family cook out and they loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2007
FANTASTIC!! Wow this is sooo good and easy. I actually eliminated a cup and a half of water and added in two cups of vodka. Yummy. I also made this is a clear lemonade pitcher and dumped a small batch of raspberries on top along with thin sliced lemons (seeds removed). I had to call a friend to tell her about this recipe. It's nice to be able to make drinks in batch so that you are not mixing the entire time you have company... and even better when the premixed drink is as good as this one. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2007
I loved this recipe, it was so refreshing and easy to make! All of my friends loved and and requested the recipe from me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2007
This is very yummy but as others commented it dosn't make very much. Deff. will make again, very refreshing. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2007
This is a great drink to have in your fridge or for a party. Go for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2007
I have served this at two of my college get-togethers and everyone raved about it! When I think on getting married, I want to use this for the reception! This punch is delightful! We made the ring out of the concentrated can of lemonade, limes, sprite, and frozen raspberries - fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
This was a nice change. I made a double batch, and since I couldn't find rasberry lemondade concentrate, I used one lemonade and one cran-raspberry frozen concentrate. Also used frozen raspberries instead of fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Raspberry Lemon Muffins

A dozen muffins bursting with flavors of fresh raspberries and tangy lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States