Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2008
This is a great and easy drink option. I used 7UP and fresh lime juice. This is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StacyAide

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
Great simple drink! I also had trouble finding frozen raspberry lemonade, so I just double the recipe and used frozen pink lemonade and frozen berry punch. Was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
I couldn't find the frozen Raspberry Lemonade, so I used just 'Berry Lemonade', and it worked out perfectly. I also used frozen raspberries and froze them into ice cubes made with the Sprite that I used for the lemon-lime soda. It was a cute floating in the top of the punch. This was a big hit- perfect for summer cookouts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2008
this sounds very goood im going to try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
To really make it pop, rim the glasses with colored sugar. First add a few drops of food color to sugar and shake. Dip the glass in lemon juice and then in the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
We couldn't find Raspberry Lemonade so we used these proportions: 1-12oz Lemonade Conc. 3 c. water 3 c. Cranberry-Rapberry bottled juice 1.5 tsp. lime juice tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
I really enjoyed this lemonade. I had made it before, and decided to use it for a baby shower - everyone enjoyed it. It can seem a bit tart to some people at first sip, but everyone seemed to enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
refreshing and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SYRIELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2007
If you're gonna make this lemonade, do not leave out the mint leaves and fresh raspberries! They don't affect the taste but it does affect the response of your guests! The first time I made it my guests just drank it without saying much. When I added the garnish the second time, however, I received major compliments on how professional and pretty it looks and they enjoyed the lemonade all the more! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Diamond Bar, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2007
Tasty! And refreshing! However I was in a hurry so I changed it some what. Here’s mine recipe: Starting with an empty 8oz glass. Fill glass half-way, about 4oz with ice cubes. Pour cold water until glass is near full, about 4 oz. Variations: Use a larger o smaller glass. For those naughty types: try crushed ice. Enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States