Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Definately need to double the recipe if you want to serve a few people. I made the recipe for my boyfriend cause he loves raspberry lemonade and he said it was the best raspberry lemonade hes ever had. And thats not a lie cause I make stuff all the time and he says its no good, so hes review has got to mean something ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2009
When I first seen this recipe I thought to myself WOW! THIS looks fabulous! so I went ahead and tried it! THIS RECIPE BLEW MY MIND! JAZZ HANDS ALL THE WAY! THIS RECIPE DREW ALL THE SEXIEST ATTENDANTS TO MY LAST PARTY! This went perfect with the raw whors d'oeuvres:) Thank you so much Tori!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
My dinner guests loved this! Thank you for a great easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
I took this recipe to a pot luck at work and it was a huge hit!! I will definitely keep this recipe around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2008
This was pretty good, but next time I'll leave out the sprite. Too much citrus and not enough raspberry for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2008
Have made this numerous times over the summer. Everyone loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2008
I used one 12oz can apple raspberry(couldn't find raspberry lemonade)juice and one 12oz can lemonade,6C water, 1 small lime or half of a large lime squeezed and 24 oz or so of sierra mist. For individual cocktails I made the base without the soda, fill 10z glass with ice, one shot of citrus vodka, pour base over to fill cup 2/3rds full and top off with soda(garnish with rasperries and mint for extra touch) They were a huge hit! Great during hot days by pool. For larger party add 2C citrus vodka and soda to pitcher for easier serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montpelier, Ohio, USA
Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gracey
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2008
Fantastic! My fiance made this for me, and as we couldn't find any raspberry juice that day, used a lemon/sour cherry combination (6 ounces concentrated lemon juice and 6 concentrated sour cherry juice, instead of the 12 of raspberry lemonade). It was so yummy and cool! Can't wait to taste it with raspberries! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
very good a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
Made this weekend for mine and my sister's family. Was a big hit! Very refreshing. Followed the directions to a "T". Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI

Displaying results 41-50 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Raspberry Lemon Muffins

A dozen muffins bursting with flavors of fresh raspberries and tangy lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States