Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2009
When I first seen this recipe I thought to myself WOW! THIS looks fabulous! so I went ahead and tried it! THIS RECIPE BLEW MY MIND! JAZZ HANDS ALL THE WAY! THIS RECIPE DREW ALL THE SEXIEST ATTENDANTS TO MY LAST PARTY! This went perfect with the raw whors d'oeuvres:) Thank you so much Tori!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
My dinner guests loved this! Thank you for a great easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
I took this recipe to a pot luck at work and it was a huge hit!! I will definitely keep this recipe around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2008
This was pretty good, but next time I'll leave out the sprite. Too much citrus and not enough raspberry for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2008
Have made this numerous times over the summer. Everyone loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2008
I used one 12oz can apple raspberry(couldn't find raspberry lemonade)juice and one 12oz can lemonade,6C water, 1 small lime or half of a large lime squeezed and 24 oz or so of sierra mist. For individual cocktails I made the base without the soda, fill 10z glass with ice, one shot of citrus vodka, pour base over to fill cup 2/3rds full and top off with soda(garnish with rasperries and mint for extra touch) They were a huge hit! Great during hot days by pool. For larger party add 2C citrus vodka and soda to pitcher for easier serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montpelier, Ohio, USA
Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gracey
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2008
Fantastic! My fiance made this for me, and as we couldn't find any raspberry juice that day, used a lemon/sour cherry combination (6 ounces concentrated lemon juice and 6 concentrated sour cherry juice, instead of the 12 of raspberry lemonade). It was so yummy and cool! Can't wait to taste it with raspberries! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
very good a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
Made this weekend for mine and my sister's family. Was a big hit! Very refreshing. Followed the directions to a "T". Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2008
Everyone loved this at our cookout! Will totally make this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States