Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Doubled Recipe. Used 1 Can Lemonade And 1 Can Raspberry/White Grape.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lina Hershberger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
Another hit! This was so refreshing and balanced in sweet and tangy. I made it for a family barbecue and everyone had oodles of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Princess Kath

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
doubled this and had it at an adult/kid party. Kids loved the lemonade! For the adults I put a shot of gin in their glass - and they loved that! Was trying to create something similar to Pimms and Lemonade I had in London.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
double the recipe and add vodka. very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2009
Good punch. I didn't follow the recipe exactly, because I couldn't find raspberry lemonade concentrate at the store. So instead, I bought a can of lemonade concentrate and a can of raspberry flavored juice concentrate, and mixed them together. It's a great mixer for vodka, but a little sweet after a couple drinks. I liked cutting down some of the sweet/sour flavor by adding more Sprite than the recipe calls for. I'd make this again, for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amster8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
WOW! This is a winner in my recipe box. I took it to a BBQ/house warming party and it didn't last more than 10 minutes. Next time I will make a bigger batch of this. I did one thing different I cut up some of the raspberries and put it in the container along with a couple of leaves of mint to chill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marble Falls, Texas, USA
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
This drink was the hit of my graduation party. People are still talking about it. I didn't change a thing. I'm not a fan of drinks that taste like punch, and this definitely didn't. It was super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabe Grant

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salina, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
Excellent! But make sure you double, triple or even quadruple the recipe, because it doesn't make enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
Every single person asked me how I made this when I served it at a baby shower.. was a HUGE hit and soooooo easy to make. I served it in a clear glass beverage server and put red raspberries and lemon slices and mint leaves in it so it looked beautiful too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: White Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
Made this for a big BBQ and everyone loved it. We didn't have a punch bowl so just used my gian iced tea piture. Only problem we had was running out. Making it again for 4th of July BBQ!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Raspberry Lemon Muffins

A dozen muffins bursting with flavors of fresh raspberries and tangy lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States