Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Doubled Recipe. Used 1 Can Lemonade And 1 Can Raspberry/White Grape.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lina Hershberger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
Another hit! This was so refreshing and balanced in sweet and tangy. I made it for a family barbecue and everyone had oodles of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Princess Kath

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
doubled this and had it at an adult/kid party. Kids loved the lemonade! For the adults I put a shot of gin in their glass - and they loved that! Was trying to create something similar to Pimms and Lemonade I had in London.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
double the recipe and add vodka. very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2009
Good punch. I didn't follow the recipe exactly, because I couldn't find raspberry lemonade concentrate at the store. So instead, I bought a can of lemonade concentrate and a can of raspberry flavored juice concentrate, and mixed them together. It's a great mixer for vodka, but a little sweet after a couple drinks. I liked cutting down some of the sweet/sour flavor by adding more Sprite than the recipe calls for. I'd make this again, for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amster8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
WOW! This is a winner in my recipe box. I took it to a BBQ/house warming party and it didn't last more than 10 minutes. Next time I will make a bigger batch of this. I did one thing different I cut up some of the raspberries and put it in the container along with a couple of leaves of mint to chill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marble Falls, Texas, USA
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
This drink was the hit of my graduation party. People are still talking about it. I didn't change a thing. I'm not a fan of drinks that taste like punch, and this definitely didn't. It was super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabe Grant

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salina, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
Excellent! But make sure you double, triple or even quadruple the recipe, because it doesn't make enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
Every single person asked me how I made this when I served it at a baby shower.. was a HUGE hit and soooooo easy to make. I served it in a clear glass beverage server and put red raspberries and lemon slices and mint leaves in it so it looked beautiful too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: White Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
Made this for a big BBQ and everyone loved it. We didn't have a punch bowl so just used my gian iced tea piture. Only problem we had was running out. Making it again for 4th of July BBQ!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Raspberry Lemon Muffins

A dozen muffins bursting with flavors of fresh raspberries and tangy lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States