Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
I didn't have any lemon-lime soda, but it didn't need it! Absolutely wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
My daughter and I were trying this out for her upcoming wedding. This punch is wonderful - not too sweet, with just enough tart to balance the sweet from a bridal cake. And the color of the punch is such a pretty pink! This would be great at a wedding! Just be sure to chill the lemon-lime soda so the ice doesn't melt too quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Im a Huge Fan Of Berries ! They Are ALL delicious so i decided whther orr not try it with some lemonade so i tried it and it was likee heading to heaven delicious ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I made this for a surprise party I threw my mother. All her friends LOVED it!! Everyone asked me for the recipe. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Made this today for the ladies card group. For the garnish, I froze the raspberries in ice cubes, and doubled the recipe. The card group is 8 ladies and a single batch would not have been enough. It's a good thing I doubled it. A single batch is most certainly NOT 18 servings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ute Park, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Swansboro, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I made this for the first meeting of our book club and it's become a tradition! Every host asks for the recipe. It's a perfect light drink that can also be guzzled. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I made this punch for my friend's bridal shower and it was a huge hit! Raspberries and lemon and lime slices made the punch look very fancy! Lots of people asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
This was a big hit! I doubled the recipe and still ran out! The kids and adults loved it. I also mixed in some vodka in my glass and was refreshing. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iron Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
I made this punch for a bridal shower I hosted, and I had nothing but rave reviews from all my guests. I couldn't find raspberry lemonade so I mixed frozen lemonade with raspberry juice and it came out wonderfully. I also froze individual raspberries into ice cubes instead of crushed ice for a pretty presentation. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
WARNING! Adjust your serving sizes accordingly! I used this at a grooms dinner and it was a big hit. We went thru 6 gallons for about 35 people. Spectacular! WHO WOULD EVEN TRY TO SERVE THIS IN 4 oz. SERVINGS???? Its very, very good and the line would have been perpetual if I used 4oz. cups. I used Fresca for the carbonated beverage...and this would be great with Vodka in it too! Here are my calculations for the gallon size recipe. 1 Gallon Recipe • 2 (12 fluid ounce) cans frozen raspberry lemonade concentrate • 5-1/3 cups water • 1-1/4 tsp. lime juice • 2 (12 fluid ounce) cans or bottles lemon-lime flavored carbonated beverage (I use Fresca) • 1-3/4 cups crushed ice • Fresh raspberries, lime & lemon wedges to float in lemonade Makes 16 ~ 8oz. servings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
133 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States