Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
It was Delicious!!! I used a raspberry soda and it was very very good! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Delicious! We had some amazing $6 raspberry-lime lemonade from a fancy place during our vacation so I was obsessed with making it myself at home. This recipe is excellent! I couldn't find raspberry lemonade concentrate so instead used pink lemonade concentrate. However I squeezed the juice out of half a box of fresh raspberries and added it. Perfect! This can be served as a punch for parties or a refreshing afternoon drink on a hot summer day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
I really did not like this. Compared to other punches this was very bland. I would have liked it more just adding water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
I didn't have any lemon-lime soda, but it didn't need it! Absolutely wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
My daughter and I were trying this out for her upcoming wedding. This punch is wonderful - not too sweet, with just enough tart to balance the sweet from a bridal cake. And the color of the punch is such a pretty pink! This would be great at a wedding! Just be sure to chill the lemon-lime soda so the ice doesn't melt too quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Im a Huge Fan Of Berries ! They Are ALL delicious so i decided whther orr not try it with some lemonade so i tried it and it was likee heading to heaven delicious ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I made this for a surprise party I threw my mother. All her friends LOVED it!! Everyone asked me for the recipe. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Made this today for the ladies card group. For the garnish, I froze the raspberries in ice cubes, and doubled the recipe. The card group is 8 ladies and a single batch would not have been enough. It's a good thing I doubled it. A single batch is most certainly NOT 18 servings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ute Park, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Swansboro, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I made this for the first meeting of our book club and it's become a tradition! Every host asks for the recipe. It's a perfect light drink that can also be guzzled. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I made this punch for my friend's bridal shower and it was a huge hit! Raspberries and lemon and lime slices made the punch look very fancy! Lots of people asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Raspberry Lemon Muffins

A dozen muffins bursting with flavors of fresh raspberries and tangy lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States