Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Made it per the recipe, using Fresca. Light and delicious! Many compliments. Definitely a keeper. Do plan to make bigger/more servings than indicated in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I would have given this recipe five stars, but I really missed the fruit punch-y fizz. I used sprite, and ended up adding waaay more than the recipe calls for, but the end result was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rhowgo
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I've made this three times now, and each time it was gone almost immediately. My only change--double the batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rhowgo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Larimore, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
In general 1 liter of soda, 9 cups of water, to 3 cans of frozen raspberry lemonade. Add 3 cups water if you don't use ice. This is delicious. I didn't add the mint as I made about 10 times that much for my daughters wedding reception last weekend. This was light and refreshing. Sometimes I find fruit punch to be two heavy for the food being served. But this was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luvs2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jefferson, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
I had friends over on a hot summer day and this drink was wonderful! I used Sprite for the lemon-lime ingredient which really made the drink bubbly and crisp. I filled the glasses with ice and raspberries. It was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Like the other reviewers have said, make triple, quad or even quintuple the recipe! I made this two days in a row for various family get-togethers. First time I made double the recipe and we ran out within the hour (15 people); the next day I made 4x the recipe and it lasted about 3 hours (12 people). It's a great, easy recipe. I used strawberries and lemons (sliced) for presentation and Sprite for the fizz. I will make it again, no doubt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REKBA99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Middleburg, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Easy,tasty drink recipe! Can even turn into an adult recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 5Foot3
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
I couldn't find the frozen lemonade so I used one can regular lemonade and added 2 of the crystal light raspberry ice singles. I found it a bit too sweet the first time around so for the second batch I upped the amount of water about 4 and a half. Everyone that was over agreed that this was the right amount for this drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5Foot3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Tracey
Reviewed: May 25, 2012
Very easy. I served in martini glasses for mock cosmos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
Amazing kick! Will definitely be making this for our next big get together. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States