Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2006
Wow! Easy and delicious, you can't do better than this! Our family and our guests enjoyed this sweet punch-like lemonade. I appreciate the recipes and reviews on this site!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Living In: Shelbyville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2006
This was fabulous! I had a party of about 35 people. I tripled the recipe and it still wasn't enough. I didn't want to deal with the mint, so I just put some raspberries in ther and sliced up a lime to float in there. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2005
I think this would have been better without the soda. That is just my preference though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2005
I served this wonderful punch at a gathering with some friends and EVERYONE loved it. It is so easy and tasty. It is a beverage that I will make over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2005
good taste - not the best i've ever had, but perfect when you need an easy/quick punch. I floated the raspberries & lime slices & it looked very nice. will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
This was very good and very pretty to look at. Everybody at our New Years Eve dinner really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2003
My only complaint about this recipe is that it doesn't warn you that you should make double the amount you think you need. I made a double recipe and it still wasn't enough! Great easy punch for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2003
This gave ordinary lemonade a kick! I used lemon/lime club soda. I put the mixture into a soda bottle so it would not go flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2003
Heavenly!! I used Sprite b/c its more "bubbly" and no mint b/c I didn't have any. Very refreshing beverage that will quench your thirst during the hottest of summer days. Drank so much of this until I was almost full! A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2002
My guests loved this punch -- it's not too sweet but still has zip to it. Since I couldn't find rasberry lemonade in my grocery store, I used one 12 oz. frozen lemonade and one 12 oz white grape/rasberry frozen juice since I doubled the receipe. Everyone wanted my receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
113 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Raspberry Lemon Muffins

A dozen muffins bursting with flavors of fresh raspberries and tangy lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States