Easy Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
This was a big hit! I doubled the recipe and still ran out! The kids and adults loved it. I also mixed in some vodka in my glass and was refreshing. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iron Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
I made this punch for a bridal shower I hosted, and I had nothing but rave reviews from all my guests. I couldn't find raspberry lemonade so I mixed frozen lemonade with raspberry juice and it came out wonderfully. I also froze individual raspberries into ice cubes instead of crushed ice for a pretty presentation. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
WARNING! Adjust your serving sizes accordingly! I used this at a grooms dinner and it was a big hit. We went thru 6 gallons for about 35 people. Spectacular! WHO WOULD EVEN TRY TO SERVE THIS IN 4 oz. SERVINGS???? Its very, very good and the line would have been perpetual if I used 4oz. cups. I used Fresca for the carbonated beverage...and this would be great with Vodka in it too! Here are my calculations for the gallon size recipe. 1 Gallon Recipe • 2 (12 fluid ounce) cans frozen raspberry lemonade concentrate • 5-1/3 cups water • 1-1/4 tsp. lime juice • 2 (12 fluid ounce) cans or bottles lemon-lime flavored carbonated beverage (I use Fresca) • 1-3/4 cups crushed ice • Fresh raspberries, lime & lemon wedges to float in lemonade Makes 16 ~ 8oz. servings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
146 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
I have made this for a few parties and everyone always raves about how yummy it is. It is sweet and still has a tang to it. Very addictive so make lots!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
This was pretty good, and really easy. I bought 2 cans of mix (regular Pink Lemonade since I too could not find raspberry lemonade) and a large bottle of sprite to make it, and added extra lime juice. It was tangy and sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Airmont, New York, USA
Living In: Hastings On Hudson, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
Very refreshing, but thought the lime juice gave it a bit too much tartness. Next time I'll try it without the lime juice and just rely on the lemon-lime soda. But otherwise I do like it and will definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elaine

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
Very tangy. This was excellent. I made this for Memorial Day picnic. I wish it made more. I could not find frozen raspberry lemonade so I used pink lemonade. Very refreshing---it was all gone in no time. This is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2010
it's not really your recipe if you just buy the concentrate. tastes good tho
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pauline
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
I tried making this and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
A super-easy, delicious punch for our son's wedding reception. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RCKim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States