Easy Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2001
I served this recipe at my daughters 1st birthday party. It was a big hit!!!! Everyone wanted the recipe!! I made 2 punch bowls, Made 1 with grape kool aide and 1 with cherry kool aide.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2001
This punch was a smashing success. I made it for my daughters first birthday party and it was gone within an hour or two. I definatly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2002
I made this as paort of my Thanksgiving menu. I wasn't too sure of it because my husband isn't a big fan of pineapples. I gave him a small tester glass of a batch I made and he drank the entire batch I made that night. I will be using this recipe again for my son's 2nd birthday party and maybe even Christmas. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2002
This punch was great! The kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2002
Made this punch the other night with a group of ladies for a home show presentation. Everyone loved it and commented on how delicious it was. I used Blue Moon Berry Koolaid which gave it an aqua-green color after adding the pineapple juice. I used half the original recipe as there were only about 12 people to serve, but many had several helpings, and there was still a lot left over. Glad I found this recipe. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2002
Excellent punch recipe! I needed something quick and easy for a graduation gathering and figured I would have to settle for something less tasty for it to be less time consuming. NOT with this recipe! Many rave reviews and so simple. This will go in my permanent recipe file!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2002
This is WONDERFUL! I received so many compliments on it and the punch literally disappeared in no time! It was really easy to make then put in the freezer overnight. The next day, I added the ginger ale as it thawed out so it was slushy by party time. This has become a permanent recipe for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2002
I made this punch recipe for a baby shower. Everyone loved it! I mixed everything but the ginger ale together and froze it a few days before the shower. The day of the shower, I took the punch from the freezer about an hour before serving to let it thaw a little. Put it in my punch bowl and added the ginger ale. It made a delicious slushy punch. I will definately use this recipe again in the future. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
187 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2002
I made this for our annual Christmas Party and it was a big hit. I made Cherry and it all went. I'll be making it again for our Christmas Eve celebration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2003
This was an easy and tasty recipe! I needed a non-alcoholic punch recipe and found this one on line. I got rave reviews from the crowd! I doubled the recipe and froze it overnight, and it turned out fabulous! This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States