Easy Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2000
I used green lemon-lime koolaid instead for halloween, and it tasted really good. It was so easy to make! I even threw in a few plastic spiders and snakes when I froze it and I placed a glow stick under the punch bowl that night for an eerie glow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2001
Used Fruit Punch flavor drink mix. Made the punch for a Valentine's Birthday Party for young children. Made ice hearts from heart shaped cake tin. The kids and adults loved it and it was SO easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2001
I had a baby shower at my house and I had a 7 year old help me. Not only did she have fun making it everybody LOVED it. I used it again at a bridal shower and froze it a bit (to make it like a slush), now half my family has the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2001
I brought this to a "Ladies Lunch" and it got rave reviews from the person who claims to be the "punch fanatic"!! It was so easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2001
I served this recipe at my daughters 1st birthday party. It was a big hit!!!! Everyone wanted the recipe!! I made 2 punch bowls, Made 1 with grape kool aide and 1 with cherry kool aide.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2001
This punch was a smashing success. I made it for my daughters first birthday party and it was gone within an hour or two. I definatly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2002
This punch was great! The kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2002
Made this punch the other night with a group of ladies for a home show presentation. Everyone loved it and commented on how delicious it was. I used Blue Moon Berry Koolaid which gave it an aqua-green color after adding the pineapple juice. I used half the original recipe as there were only about 12 people to serve, but many had several helpings, and there was still a lot left over. Glad I found this recipe. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2002
Excellent punch recipe! I needed something quick and easy for a graduation gathering and figured I would have to settle for something less tasty for it to be less time consuming. NOT with this recipe! Many rave reviews and so simple. This will go in my permanent recipe file!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2002
I made this punch recipe for a baby shower. Everyone loved it! I mixed everything but the ginger ale together and froze it a few days before the shower. The day of the shower, I took the punch from the freezer about an hour before serving to let it thaw a little. Put it in my punch bowl and added the ginger ale. It made a delicious slushy punch. I will definately use this recipe again in the future. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
175 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States