Easy Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2003
This was very good and easy to make. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2003
Easy and delicious! For a baby shower I used blue drink mix to have a "pond" for tiny ducks to swim in...I forgot blue and yellow (pineapple juice) make green! Still tasted great!! This recipe is a keeper for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Schoharie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2003
Very good. The kids loved it with Sprite and the adults love it with Champagne!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2003
this was FABULOUS! i was in charge of my sorority sister's reception, and we decided to make this punch... we had to make two grocery store runs in the middle of the reception because people liked it so much! therefore, i recommend making more servings than you think - it disappears fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLICAT2U

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Independence, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2003
This was a huge hit! I was admittedly surprised. We only made half at a time though, as the we didn't have a container big enough for all of it at once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2003
Very easy and inexpensive. We used this at a wedding last weekend. Everyone loved it. I have used more complicated recipes in the past, but will use this from now on. I believe that you could experiment with different flavors of drink mixes in order to change the color of the punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
84 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2003
This punch was great!!! I served it at a surprise party and everyone loved it. It makes a ton so if you are only serving a limited number of guests I suggest modifying the serving size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2003
Good but average. It tastes like fruit punch. I like more carbonation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2003
I made this punch for my son's baptism. It was very easy and a big hit. I made an ice ring using diluted pineapple juice and that worked nicely. SUPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2003
I chose to make a punch for a farwell party for a friend. The guest loved the punch! -Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Windlegirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States