Easy Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2006
I made this for my sister's baby shower. Everyone loved it, I had to make more. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lapeer, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2006
I made this for my daghters baptism eveyone loved it. I did change the flavor to punch and straberry. Will be making frequently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2006
Very good, but a little too sweet to drink too much of it. Also, this definitely makes A LOT of punch. For small crowds cut in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ditty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2006
Loved this punch! Made 1/2 recipe(w/ minor alters) & it filled 2 punch bowls full! 2 koolaid, 1 can pineapple, 1 1/4 c. sugar, 1 qt(4 cups) water, 2 liters ale. Mix sugar, koolaid & h2o then add juice. Pour into ziplocs & freeze flat stacked in cake pan. 4 + hrs = slush. I "picked" ice to perfection right B4 party. Rave reviews!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cameron, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2006
I made this punch for a party and the kids loved it!! I followed the exact recipe and had enough punch for 2 or 3 punch bowls. I will use this recipe again and might add some orange sherbert to it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CALI-COOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2005
I used equal instead of sugar and it tastes great. We have a diabetic in the family so I try and use sugar twin or equal when I can
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
I made this recipe for my Cookie Swap and it was a huge hit! My only regret is that I reduced the recipe to half because I thought 50 servings would be too much for 13 ladies. I was wrong- next time I will make the full recipe. Very good and I will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DCJ131

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anderson, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2005
This is a SUPER easy punch! I have made this for Baby Showers and Holidays!!!I have added Asti Spumanti Champagne to this also for Adults!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2005
Absolutely wonderful. I didn't change one thing, and it's SO GOOD! I think next time instead of using an ice ring, I'll do a sherbert ring to make it more of the traditional punch that I'm used to. Thanks so much, Donna. You saved me for my party today, and this punch recipe will be the one I use from now on!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paintsville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Cartersville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2005
This was a great quick and easy recipe. We used it for my daughters birthday party with a cherry kool-aid mix and it still turned out very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States