Easy Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2003
Very easy and inexpensive. We used this at a wedding last weekend. Everyone loved it. I have used more complicated recipes in the past, but will use this from now on. I believe that you could experiment with different flavors of drink mixes in order to change the color of the punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
94 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2003
This punch was great!!! I served it at a surprise party and everyone loved it. It makes a ton so if you are only serving a limited number of guests I suggest modifying the serving size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2003
Good but average. It tastes like fruit punch. I like more carbonation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2003
I made this punch for my son's baptism. It was very easy and a big hit. I made an ice ring using diluted pineapple juice and that worked nicely. SUPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2003
I chose to make a punch for a farwell party for a friend. The guest loved the punch! -Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Windlegirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2003
I made this for a birthday party, and everyone really loved it. It's similiar to a recipe I was using, but costs much less. Yum, it really is good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by peanutswife
Home Town: Azusa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
Absolutely Wonderful and Easy to Make!!! I made this for my sons 3rd Birthday Party. We had 20 people here and I made the 50 serving punch. It was all gone except for 2 glass fulls. Everyone raved about how delicious it was and it is so simple to make!!! I will make this for all my functions from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2003
This was an easy and tasty recipe! I needed a non-alcoholic punch recipe and found this one on line. I got rave reviews from the crowd! I doubled the recipe and froze it overnight, and it turned out fabulous! This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2002
I made this as paort of my Thanksgiving menu. I wasn't too sure of it because my husband isn't a big fan of pineapples. I gave him a small tester glass of a batch I made and he drank the entire batch I made that night. I will be using this recipe again for my son's 2nd birthday party and maybe even Christmas. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2002
I made this for our annual Christmas Party and it was a big hit. I made Cherry and it all went. I'll be making it again for our Christmas Eve celebration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States