Easy Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Luv,Luv,Luv this recipe. This is a hit every time I made it for any function....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I halved this recipe and it was perfect for my baby shower of 18. Like other reviewers said, mix everything but the ginger ale the night before and freeze it, then take it out about 5-7 hours before the event to thaw then add the ginger ale to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I used lime powder mixes instead, but it came out just as delicious (and with a very nice green color). LOVE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Great punch! We added another 1/2 cup of. sugar. My 3 boys slurped it up before in knew it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
This just tasted like fruit punch and it didn't have enough carbonation. I made it for a fourth grade graduation and it made a lot, but I'm going back to sherbet and ginger ale next year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
This was such an easy recipe to follow and use. I upped the quantities to serve over 300 kids at their 8th grade dance, and they loved it. I made the punch up ahead of time, minus the ginger ale. Then, I poured equal portions of punch and ginger ale in the punch dispenser when we were ready to serve it. We also had water available for the kids, which they drank too. These teenagers loved this punch so much that they drained my almost 10 gallons of punch - draining my punch bowl dry each time. What a hit! Note - we ended up using Fruit Punch Koolade, because we couldn't find any strawberry. Still was a success!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lehigh Acres, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Yes, this was easy - but flavor-wise I didn't think it tasted any different then fruit punch you buy at the store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Pretty good, but makes a LOT of punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LauraR
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Very good. I made mine and bagged it in ziplocs which didn't leak. I tried it with lemon lime soda and ginger ale, we definitely prefer the lemon lime soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shawano, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Made this punch for a Christmas party. It was soooo easy to make and everyone really enjoyed it. Was even asked for the recipe. They were surprised to find it was made with Kool-Aid! Would definitely recommend to anyone,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States