Easy Peanut Butter Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Easy to make. Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I would rate these 5 star. They are super simple to make, bake up nicely, cut easily and taste fantastic. I will make these over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iza hunt
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I just made these right now and my goodness they are delicious ! Wow that is all I have to say, my brothers really loved them and so did I. Just make sure to have softened butter, I also baked these in a 8 inch square pan and added white chocolate chips to mine, but I'm sure they will taste great w/o chocolate chips. They are a little crispy on the outside yet soft and moist in the inside. Yum these are a must make again here you can sure taste that Peanut Butter. ;)Oh and make sure to keep an eye they get done really fast, or maybe its my oven ! He he
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassy28

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
It didn't have enough p.b. flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SouthernMaster

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
These are delicious :) I made them tonight and added the chocolate chips and yummy soooooo yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Marie M

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Just as the title says, these are super easy to throw together, using ingredients that are probably found in most pantries at any given time.I used the food processor, creaming the wet ingredients until smooth, then pulsed in the dry ingredients, just to incorporate. Into the oven in 5 minutes flat! I baked them for 19 minutes total, and they were wonderfully chewy. Since I didn't have enough chocolate chips, I melted the few ounces I had, put it in a ziplock bag, snipping off a corner, and squeezing out squiggles over the top. Nice presentation, and enough chocolate that each bar had a touch, and no mess. Simple to make, homey, delicious goodness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baricat

Cooking Level: Professional

Photo by micia247
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Awesome recipe. Loved everything from the start to finish, and they turned out lovely. I cut the bars into bites for more enjoyment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
SUPER EASY AND FAST!! One bowl, one baking pan. Perfect taste and great with ice cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mason, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
We really enjoyed this recipe, however I had to bake mine for 15 minutes longer and they still did not seem ready. I think it may be due to the fact that I used a glass baking dish. I am trying a metal one now to see if it bakes faster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Bars I

Time to get your nom-noms on! It’s peanut butter and chocolate in a bar.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States