Easy Peanut Blossoms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2003
Very yummy and tender. They were so easy to just 'whip up'. Everyone loved them. My 4 year old requested them for their preschool party, and the teacher said they were the first cookies to go. From now on, these are my pick for Peanut Butter Blossoms. Do yourself a favor and try these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRYSTALJP

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Blue Springs, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2003
Easy to make great recipe that lets the kids help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2003
This is my favorite cookie recipe of all time. They are easy to make and stay soft. They have a lighter peanut butter taste that isn't as overwhelming as most peanut butter cookies. Everyone loves them and asks me for them all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longmont, Colorado, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2005
This recipe makes the absolute best Peanut Butter Cookies an it is the easiest by far - no need to try any other recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leigh Ann Rowan Kiraly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2006
So easy......and so good! They stay soft and moist. These are my younger son's all-time favorite cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Athens, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2006
This came out great! Quick and easy! I wasn't sure what "mix" to use, I had some bisquick and some Jiffy, and used one cup of each. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SometimeCook
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2006
I love these cookies! This is essentially the same recipe as on the Hershey's website, except they say to insert the chocolate when the cookies are done - not to put back in oven afterwards. And that is how I made them. I think the chocolate would get way too soft/melty if you put back in oven. Using the recipe as is, I ended up with 35 cookies - of course, it depends on how big you make them - they look cuter smaller. I prefer these with the Hershey's kisses with almonds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2007
My daughter and I had fun making these - and they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
made this on easter sunday and it was another hit by chef Lia....nobody touched it though till I passed it out (I guess nobody really saw it amoung the other food) and by then every body wanted more and the MP there that I shared it with wants me to make another batch and let him know about it...hmmm who knew food could be the key to a guys heart hehe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waianae, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2007
This was the first time I've made these cookings using bisquick, and it was incredibly easy and very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Peanut Blossoms II

Chewy little “hats” combine the best of two worlds, chocolate and peanut butter.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States