Easy Pasta Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2003
This was delicious...I will definitely make it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffani Peoples
Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
This was really good. A nice alternative to plain old spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA
Living In: Rowlett, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2003
I hadn't read the other reviews before making it, but it sounded easy. I was trying to cook up some ground beef I had that was about to spoil if I didn't use it. I added fresh minced garlic to the ground beef and some garlic powder to the sauce mixture. It was so easy and tasted good. Thanks so much for the great recipe-I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAWNROBYN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2003
I didn't put the sauce in and just used extra diced tomatoes with lots of roasted garlic. This was delicious and the family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2003
My husband liked it after the first bite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2004
I made this recipe tonight, and my husband loved it. It reminded us of lasagna. I used medium shells for the pasta. I added onion and garlic powder to the meat. I added 1 14.5oz can diced tomatoes and only 1/2 jar of sauce. I sprinkled mozzarella cheese on top. I will definitley make this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2004
Loved it! No left overs were found anywhere! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oxnard, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimba
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2006
This was so easy to make and a HUGE success with the hubby! I added 1/2 medium onion (chopped) and used Ragu (Family Size) Meat Sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2006
I tried this tonight and added a chopped onion and 3 cloves of chopped garlic.It was great, fast easy and taste much like lasagna, but you don't have to build it in layers.I made it in 2-8x8 pans and shared one with my neighbor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2006
Very Tasty!! My husband and I loved it and he wants leftovers for supper tonight. I used sliced mozzeralla and layered with the meat and pasta mixture so it was good and cheesy. I added garlic powder and salt and pepper to the meat also. We enjoyed it. Thanks Paula for sharing it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States