Easy Pasta Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2006
This was okay. We had it with rotini and it was basically Baked Ziti. I would probably add ground turkey to add a different flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2006
This was super easy and my husband really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2006
This was very delicious!! I definitely recommend it!! Hope you enjoy as much as I did. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Alice, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2006
My husband and I loved this and ate for the leftovers for the next day's lunch and dinner. I did tweak it a little, since reading that some people thought it a bit bland. I first sauteed onions and bell peppers in olive oil until it started to carmelize before adding the beef to brown. I then seasoned the beef with garlic, salt, pepper, and italian seasoning. I used a spaghetti sauce that had lots of veggies in it, and used diced tomatoes instead of stewed. I also used penne pasta. It was soooo flavorful and was great with crusty bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeckyBooBop

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Romance, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Searcy, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2006
Pretty good. Just like eating spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2006
We LOVED it. The only few changes I made was to add some garlic and basil. I squished up the stewed tomatoes with my hands and dumped them in !! I used "Nanny Spaghetti Sauce" for the base. This sauce has become our new favorite. Really good and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Collingswood, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2006
this was really good, thank you for the refcipe this is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2006
I made this recipe tonight and enjoyed it. I did a couple things different though, I added garlic salt to the sauce and fresh minced garlic and onion to the meat. For pasta I used wheat spiral pasta. I also used half the pasta and twice the cheese. Very easy to make and delicious! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Just_Kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Maricopa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2006
We love this and make it all the time. I use sausage or meatballs (or both sometimes) We also add fresh garlic and onions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2006
i would suggest using 1/2 the amount of pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States