Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2012
Once you try this you will never just bread chicken again. Truly moist on the inside and light crunch to the coating.I rubbed mixture all over then fully coated in bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
Moist yes, but greasy! Way to much mayo, and mine did not get crispy on the outside like in the picture. Way too many calories and fat just to get moist chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
We loved this chicken. It was truly nice and moist and crispy on the outside. I halved the recipe because I only used to chicken breasts. A keeper for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I make this with chicken thighs skin on as the juiciness of the skin gives so much flavour. I also season with Chicken seasonings. Been making this for years and it is always a hit, specially first timers who try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
OMG!My family and I are in love!!!Not only was it SIMPLE and quick but it was absolutely delicious.Never tasted anything like it before!Instead of regular bread crumbs I used Italian Seasoned bread crumbs which made it even better!I also used the half fat Hellmann as well to make it less fatty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
Very tasty. Instead of topping the chicken with the mayonnaise mixture, I smeared it all over the chcken and then dropped the pieces into a baggie with the crumb mixture and shook to coat. Doing it this way was somewhat messy, but the result was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
Made this for our family and everyone loved it! We'd give it 5 stars+ I mixed half-seasoned bread crumbs and half plain. still had lots of flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
Pretty good....use a low fat mayo and it was not Hellman's....not sure if that really mattered or not. Also used a whole wheat bread crumb. Easy and pretty tasty. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
Actually I just stuck this in the oven and even though it's raw now I know its going to come out juicy crispy tasty awesome! Can't wait for dinner!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
Really good. Everyone liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shalaine_1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States