Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I made this for my 2 boys. My first never likes boneless chicken breast. They LOVED it. It was so simple. I cooked it a little longer - 3 breasts at 30 minutes. Doesn't get better than that for me!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
So juicy and delicious! This plus home made alfredo sauce is AMAZING! My husband can't get enough and neither can I! It's a HUGE hit every time I make it! Also, I usually bake it about 400 and bake it for longer. Not sure of the exact time, but we use a meat thermometer. Best to cook it a little bit lower and longer. It will be much jucier. Also, I'm gluten intolerant and this is just as yummy with gluten-free bread crumbs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
I ran out of mayonnaise, and replaced the rest of the amount with light ranch dressing. Tasted superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
This was a great easy recipe. I didn't have bread crumbs though but I had pastashios. So I shelled them, put them in the food processor to make crumbs, and used them in place of the bread crumbs. It added a really good flavor to the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Joe liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
My family loved this. I only brushed on a little bit of the mayonnaise and used very little. Brushed on both sides then put breadcrumbs & cheese and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
Made this recipe for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I added some garlic powder, pepper and italian seasoning to the mayo mixture and it was to die for. Better than any restaurant parmesan crusted chicken I ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
loved this recipe! im so thankful i found it. the next day at my friends, her mom brought up this similar recipe. it was fate and on my plate that night. i'll probably make this 2-4 times a month now! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I covered the entire chicken with the mayo mixture then the bread crumbs and turned the chicken 1/2 way thru cooking time. I served on a bed of spaghetti and covered with sauce. YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maliforte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
This recipe was terrific! I will definitely make it again. My mouth is watering for it as I write this.... Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vonda Thompson
Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States