Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Joe liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
My family loved this. I only brushed on a little bit of the mayonnaise and used very little. Brushed on both sides then put breadcrumbs & cheese and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
Made this recipe for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I added some garlic powder, pepper and italian seasoning to the mayo mixture and it was to die for. Better than any restaurant parmesan crusted chicken I ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
loved this recipe! im so thankful i found it. the next day at my friends, her mom brought up this similar recipe. it was fate and on my plate that night. i'll probably make this 2-4 times a month now! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I covered the entire chicken with the mayo mixture then the bread crumbs and turned the chicken 1/2 way thru cooking time. I served on a bed of spaghetti and covered with sauce. YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maliforte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
This recipe was terrific! I will definitely make it again. My mouth is watering for it as I write this.... Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vonda Thompson
Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
I always look for quick and easy recipes this was both. Not all I try are good but this is for sure a keeper. I read reviews and love the idea of getting it coated, putting in frig and then just adding crumbs and throwing in oven right before guest arrive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2013
This is delicious and very easy to make. I used cutlets so they baked quickly and followed the recipe exactly as written. The chicken was juicy, probably due to the mayo but who cares? You don't have to use *all* of the mixture if you are watching your fat intake (like me), just enough to coat the top so the breadcrumbs stick. Hubby loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
I admit to being skeptical, but this came together super fast and tasted really good! I mixed the mayo & parmesan, brushed it on using a basting brush then sprinkled the bread crumbs on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States