Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
I admit to being skeptical, but this came together super fast and tasted really good! I mixed the mayo & parmesan, brushed it on using a basting brush then sprinkled the bread crumbs on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
This was good, but not great. I made half the recipe, but cut back on the mayonnaise by half and used only 2 T. for two chicken breast halves. Once mixed with the parmesan cheese, I had plenty to spread over the chicken. I assembled this in the afternoon, refrigerated it and sprinkled the bread crumbs on just before baking. There was some crispiness to this, but not as much as I had hoped. I may try this again using panko to see if it crisps up a little more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
Made this for dinner tonight. My husband and I loved it. Moist and crispy, very tasty. Instead of mayonnaise, I used salad dressing( don't like mayo). Quick and easy! Will be making this again soon..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hayneville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Montgomery, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
pretty good, pretty easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Whether on top or all over, this is delicious and moist if not overdone. Thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Love this recipe. So easy and quick. Chicken always comes out soft on the inside and crispy on the outside. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
Used skinless bone in chicken breasts. Used Panko bread crumbs and mixed a little Mrs. Dash in with the bread crumbs. Excellent. Will used again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
Love this recipe. We butterfly the breast so they are thinner. When I first tried the recipe I made it exactly as suggested. I now use panko instead of regular breadcrumbs (usually what I have on hand). Also add a bit of garlic to the mayo/parmesan mixture and I add pepper to the chicken before smearing the mayo mixture (no salt, already enough in the mayo and cheese). You don't necessarily have to use as much of the mixture. Just enough to cover the breast. Really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pianosoft

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
My husband loved this recipe. I used just enough mayonnaise to coat the chicken to hold the crumbs. Brushed it on with a brush. Mix the Parmesan with the bread crumbs and press crumbs onto the chicken. Bake as directed. Quick, no fuss.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States