Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I have made this a few times it's simple and so delicious! I will add bacon and tomatoes to top it off!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Very easy and quick recipe. I use thin sliced chicken breasts and bake a t 350 degrees. I also substitute ranch dressing for the mayonnaise. It was flavorful and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob and Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
I will be making this again! It was so good!. I added some extra seasoning to the mayo mixture such as seasonal salt, garlic powder, onion powder. Higly recommend doing so. i also spread the mixture on both sides of the chicken breast instead of just the top. Amazing dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I made this for my 2 boys. My first never likes boneless chicken breast. They LOVED it. It was so simple. I cooked it a little longer - 3 breasts at 30 minutes. Doesn't get better than that for me!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
So juicy and delicious! This plus home made alfredo sauce is AMAZING! My husband can't get enough and neither can I! It's a HUGE hit every time I make it! Also, I usually bake it about 400 and bake it for longer. Not sure of the exact time, but we use a meat thermometer. Best to cook it a little bit lower and longer. It will be much jucier. Also, I'm gluten intolerant and this is just as yummy with gluten-free bread crumbs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
I ran out of mayonnaise, and replaced the rest of the amount with light ranch dressing. Tasted superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
This was a great easy recipe. I didn't have bread crumbs though but I had pastashios. So I shelled them, put them in the food processor to make crumbs, and used them in place of the bread crumbs. It added a really good flavor to the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Joe liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
My family loved this. I only brushed on a little bit of the mayonnaise and used very little. Brushed on both sides then put breadcrumbs & cheese and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
Made this recipe for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I added some garlic powder, pepper and italian seasoning to the mayo mixture and it was to die for. Better than any restaurant parmesan crusted chicken I ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States