Easy Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
We loved this chicken. It was truly nice and moist and crispy on the outside. I halved the recipe because I only used to chicken breasts. A keeper for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
This is by far one of my favorite allrecipes recipe. Everyone who taste it loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vonda roark-martinez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
This is an awsome, quick and easy recipe. The chicken was so juicy and tender, a fork melted right through it like butter. My husband raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
I admit to being skeptical, but this came together super fast and tasted really good! I mixed the mayo & parmesan, brushed it on using a basting brush then sprinkled the bread crumbs on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
Once you try this you will never just bread chicken again. Truly moist on the inside and light crunch to the coating.I rubbed mixture all over then fully coated in bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
Made this for our family and everyone loved it! We'd give it 5 stars+ I mixed half-seasoned bread crumbs and half plain. still had lots of flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
Was not expecting something so simple to be so freaking tasty. I've made a lot of dinners off this website, with 5 stars, but this one blew all the other ones out of the water. I tried it and was overwhelmed, and let my man try it before I said anything, and he commented on it too. So I'm happy:) One thing though-I couldn't get it crispy! Will have to figure that out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ariel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
Actually I just stuck this in the oven and even though it's raw now I know its going to come out juicy crispy tasty awesome! Can't wait for dinner!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I make this with chicken thighs skin on as the juiciness of the skin gives so much flavour. I also season with Chicken seasonings. Been making this for years and it is always a hit, specially first timers who try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
OMG!My family and I are in love!!!Not only was it SIMPLE and quick but it was absolutely delicious.Never tasted anything like it before!Instead of regular bread crumbs I used Italian Seasoned bread crumbs which made it even better!I also used the half fat Hellmann as well to make it less fatty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States