Easy OREO Truffles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
This was delicious and really simple to make! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Way, way to rich for my tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
This has created a stir in the family and became the only reason I'm now invited to dinners!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hashem

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Simple, quick, delicious. I like anything chocolate but these Oreo truffles are officially at the top of my list. I chilled the Oreo balls before I smothered them in melted chocolate in order to help keep the balls from falling apart. Ill defiantly be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Try using cookies and cream candy bars in place of the chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Omg! This easy to do recipe makes me feel like a natural born baker..lmao Soo good!! Big hit!! I read other reviews and found it a little odd that some had issues with the balls falling apart in the chocolate. That did not happen with me but i did roll and squick and re-roll the balls to make sure they were tight!! I actually just put the oreos in a bag and beat the hell out of it lol then "played" with it in a bowl with the cream cheese. I kept at it until it was a black blob! So I reeeally got in there! Then shaped them and my sister melted chocolate for me. I used two spoons to coat and I just rolled it off the spoon.. They are sooo good but tasted more like oreo when it was left in the fridge for a few more hours. I could only eat a few they are sooo rich but gosh so good! Very glad I came across this and will keep making for a very long time!! Happy eating everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Love these!! I used semi-sweet chocolate chips for the coating and it was perfect. So easy to make but a little time consuming when it comes to dipping them. Will def make again... Perfect to bring to parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
It tasted like OREO cake :D IN A BALL. I also covered it with caramel not chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
amazing! everyone LOVES them. only needed 1 bag of morsels and added a lil shortening to them thin it out so it wasn't so heavy on the filing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Very good! Chilled the cream cheese/oreo mix before dipping in chocolate. Worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kgoodwin91

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,926) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Decadent Truffles

Shockingly easy to make, these truffles are rich and deliciously decadent.

Cookie Balls

See the trick to making incredibly easy cookie balls.

How to Make Holiday Rum Balls

Make this classic holiday treat using leftover brownies!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States