Easy Orange Cranberry Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I made this and put it on a pork tenderloin that I grilled. It was very simple and delicious with plenty left over for dipping. My father in law that never says he likes anything, gives a standard answer of "its palettable" loved this so much I had to send the recipe to my mother in law first thing the next morning. This will be a standard in our house as it pairs well with different meats very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Seeker
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
I thought when I read this that the sugar amount would be too much for us...so I decided to start with 1/4 cup, because the cranberry sauce and the orange juice were already so sweet. That made it just right for my family. I also cut the orange juice to half. It's a good and simple glaze, but if I make again- I will add in a few more spices to kick it up a notch. You may want more sugar seems others liked it sweeter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seeker

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
This was really easy, and tasted delish! I applied it to the turkey with about an hour left to cook, again at half an hour left, and at the end just before I carved it. There was tonnes left over, so I think you could easily half the recipe. I'll use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
didn't add too much taste to the turkey but can't wait to try it on pork loin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joli

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Middletown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
quick and easy, we enjoyed this on turkey breasts and had enough left over as a dip for roasted veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Very, very good. I made this sauce as the recipe called except for the cinnamon. I didnt have a cinnamon stick on hand so I added about 1tsp of ground cinnamon. I cut up chicken breast and simmered it in this and it came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katie128504

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
We use a similar recipe (minus the cinnamon) to slow bake pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
This is really good! It added excellent flavor to our Turkey...I will definetly make this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Menlo Park, California, USA
Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
easy recipe also works great for ham and pork loin roasts
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Orange Relish with Orange Liqueur

This tart, sweet relish needs no cooking, and the liqueur packs a subtle punch.

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

Cranberry Sauce

Make this easy, crowd-pleasing cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States