Easy No Bake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
These are pretty good. I used pistachio pudding because that's what I had. Topped each one with a pistachio nut. This is a great recipe for my daughter who is allergic to wheat if she'd eat them but all the adults thought they were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Ok. I love this cookies, it has always been a Favorit of mine. but i did things a little bit different. i added the sugar,no butter,milk and waited for it to boil, then i added the peanut-butter and let it all melt and cook together.then i added the oatmeal 1 cup at a time it turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyspelts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Liberty, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly and they came out perfect! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BEAUTIFULREPUTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
i made these with my son. he is 3 years old. i really enjoyed the time we shared making the cookies- but just as everyone else said- they weren't very pliable. (we used artificial sweetener) My son enjoyed the cookies regardless their texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
OK, I might try it again. I used fat free sugar free chocolate instant pudding. I think I'd try it again with a better pudding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
I had a really hard time with these! I followed the recipe exactly and my cookies never set up...they remained tacky ...so I put them in the fridge overnight and they were still soft and chewy this morning. Looking at the pictures I am thinking that is not how they are supposed to be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
I added a cup of peanut butter after boiling the sugar, butter and milk. It made a thicker cookie but it went over great at my daughters birthday party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I've been meaning to do a review for these for a while. I made them last year during my Christmas baking. I made them as directed and they were good but then I made them with my mother-in-law and we decided to experiment...We used lemon pudding and added craisins with the oats. I also added more oats than called for as recommended by other reviews. After they had set on the wax paper for a while, long enough to start setting. I rolled them into a ball and dipped each ball into melted white chocolate. And wow, were these super yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Fast, easy and yummy! As a busy mom with 4 hungry kids, this will stay in my recipe box and be used often. I will only use one cup of sugar next time. I used white chocolate pudding and everyone in my house loved these cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States