Easy Minute Steaks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
Full of flavor and very tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
My husband & I loved this recipe. The steaks tasted so different from the same old fried recipe, that dinner was gobbled up in no time. Even my picky 10-yr-old loved them. I had all the ingredients on hand and it was super easy to prepare. Served with rice for the kids and baked potato for the adults. Any side veggie will go with it, too. Thanks for a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle M. Rumsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beech Island, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Great recipe, they brown fine in the oven, no need to dirty a skillet!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
I didn't change a thing and my family loves this! Makes the house smell great too. Quick and easy! Thank you so much for this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilsusieb
Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Laguna Niguel, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
So good, and so easy. I will definitely make this again and again. I served it with garlic potatoes and corn. Drizzle some of the soup over the potatoes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Sussex, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
I really like this, I used the dry onion mushroom with 1 cup of water, it was really good next time I will try this with a T-bone steak. Instead of cooking this in a stove, I used my toaster oven cooked it on 380 for awhile covered with foil and broiled for the last 10 minutes and it was so moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
I mostly cook chicken,soups, pasta dishes, etc and tried to cook steak..I didn't care for this..soo dry and over cooked called "minute steaks" for a reason i suppose.. dissapointed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catherine lynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
5 Stars with modification - Dredge meat in flour w/garlic pwdr, Salt&Pepper; added 1can cr. Mushroom soup & simmered covered 40 minutes on stove top.~~~~~~ My teenage daughter loved it served with homemade cheesy potatoes, steamed broccoli with lemon butter and crescent rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jewelsmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
I would probably give this a 3.5 if I could. It had a good taste but the meat was still rather tough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
This was just okay. I cooked it as the directions said, but it burnt and was way too dry. I was almost choking it down. It definitely wasn't the best recipe. It needs less time in the oven or to be covered with foil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lynnshamrock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Minute Steaks with BBQ Butter Sauce

See how to make minute steaks dressed in a simple BBQ sauce.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Sous Vide New York Strip Steaks

See a great technique for cooking tremendously juicy steaks on your stovetop.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States