Easy Mini Quiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2006
I've made these several times, and they are always really good. I prefer them as written with onion and bacon, but made them today for some friends with garlic mushroom, swiss cheese and crab, and plain tomato and onion. Delicious and easy! Thanks, Jayne!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2002
Great recipe, and so easy! I used 1 cup cheddar cheese instead of 2 cups American cheese. Will definitely make these again! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
79 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2006
Delicious! Perfect for breakfast/brunch, or anytime you need a great, no-fuss appetizer. I can totally see these being worked into my next get-together. While it isn't a traditional quiche, it has all the great flavor. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2002
THIS RECIEPE WAS FANTASTIC, IN AUSTRALIA WE USE A DIFFERENT PASTRY MIX SO IT TASTES A LITTLE DIFFERENT, IT'S VERY EASY TO PREPARE & THE KIDS LOVE IT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2003
These are addicting! Very easy to make with common ingredients I had on hand. These taste just like appetizers I've had (and loved) at wedding receptions. I will definitely make these again. The only variation I used was 1 cup cheddar cheese instead of the american. YummY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 8, 2004
This is a fabulous recipe! The mini quiche turned out VERY well...great for parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2004
Wow! These are great! I only used 1/2 cup baking mix and have tried several variations. The bacon, onion and cheddar is the best! Thanks for the great recipe! A new favorite at bible study.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caprice Krow

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atascadero, California, USA
Living In: La Grange, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2005
I made this recipe for appetizers for a party and everyone wanted the recipe. The only extra expense was buying a couple of mini cupcake pans, but I'll have them to make bite size cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2005
My sister and I made these for Father's Day and they were wonderful! We used only 1/2 cup of Bisquick and 1 1/2 tsp. dried parsley and the flavor and texture were perfect. We served these alongside the Stuffed French Toast with some mimosas and fresh fruit for a great Father's Day brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2005
I served these at a baby shower and have never had so many people ask me for a recipe! I followed other reviewers' advice and cut the Bisquick to 1/2 C and cheese to 1 C. Perfect! I made 3 variations: as listed (the best); spinach, artichoke and swiss/mozzarella cheese mix(very tasty); crab, onion & swiss (not horrible). Easily portable and sooo easy to make. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
192 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States