Easy Mexican Goulash Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
this is definitely a dish I will be fixing again one to add to the favorite list. and very easy to make I substituted the bell peppers for green chilies. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Super quick & easy to make! The toddlers and hubby loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
i used salsa mix and added a can of black beans. topped with cheese, sour cream and avocado... its great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine-CanadianCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harrow, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Amherstburg, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
I doubled the recipe, but left out the peppers and only added one can of rotel instead of two. It was delicious! I'll definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
My daughter and I both love this recipe! we changed a couple of small things -- made actual taco meat - a little extra worsteshire sauce and extra chili powder. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I made the recipe as is and it is dry so I added a can of tomato sauce and it was perfect! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
This was a big hit at our dinner table last night. I used an entire green pepper, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. The green chilies and salsa lent a nice spiciness to the dish. Thanks for sharing this recipe, Cacki!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Easy Mexican Goulash Haiku: "This one surprised us! Made it like a casserole, baked dinnertime." Made this as written (using small can Mexi-corn instead of the frozen, and rotini instead of elbows) a day ahead in a covered pyrex and when it came time to prepare, I put the cheese on top and baked it 350 for about 20 min. covered, then uncovered for another 5-10 min. Even though it was a very easy dish to prepare, this way made my evening infinitely easier, which I need b/c I have a newborn, and have to make meals in advance. But we were really quite astonished as to how good this was, for the ease of preparation and for having the ingredients almost always around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
My kids, who NEVER like casseroles or anything "mixed together", LOVED this! Wanted to have tacos for dinner and I didn't have taco shells and I discovered this recipe! It was a dinner saver! Quick, easy and a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
What an easy recipe to make, and a huge hit with the family! Much better than I would have expected for an easy recipe! Everyone loved it...full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wyoming, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Mexican Casserole

See how to make an easy, tasty Mexican casserole.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States