Easy Mexican Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This is a delicious recipe everyone loved it and it went fast. It is not too spicy and it is real easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Derek Ashworth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
We have this all the time . I do add more than a little more than 1 lb of ground beef and I add the 1/2 pack of taco seasoning. It's delicious . Great Recipe ?? Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Easy peasy and a wonderful weeknight dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Cheyenne Porter
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I really enjoyed this recipe it was easy quick affordable and YUMMY and idis t even add taco seasoning as others mentioned however as yummy as it is it's a lil heavy for stomach perhaps it's because I used a lot of sour cream more than what was suggested but it was still good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheyenne Porter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This was good! They also call it "John Wayne" casserole!!~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanantonian

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kewanna, Indiana, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
I really like Mexican Food, so I liked this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Easy and fast to fix...I did add taco seasoning, garlic powder, onion powder, and black pepper to the meat....I also added cilantro to the layering...family LOVED it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bella Boone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
loved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
My entire family, including grandchildren loved it, so that generates a 5 star rating. Easy to make! That would give it an additional star! I did follow the recommendations of Jeanine's review. Her changes made a big difference, especially adding the taco seasoning to the cooking meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Paradise Valley, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
When I cook I usually will set off the fire alarm. But this was a fantastic guide and recipe. Easy to follow and tasted FANTASTIC!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trever Hancock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,255) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Mexican Casserole

See how to make an easy, tasty Mexican casserole.

Mexican Casserole

Quick and easy dinner idea for Cinco de Mayo or any day you are craving Mexican f

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States