Easy Mediterranean Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Pretty good flavors; tilapia fell part though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kimg
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I made this for my vegetarian family tonight and they loved it!!! It was very easy and I had all ingredients on hand. I did change a few things. I added roasted red peppers and crab claw meat. I did increase the amount of veggies and added garlic and added lemon infused olive oil. I will definitely make this again! I served over a bed of kamut orzo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lauralei
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
This dish is delish! We added Feta to ours, but kept the rest the same. Wonderful! It tingles all of your taste buds :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
This fish had a lot of flavor. I used salmon instead. The capers add a bit too much saltiness to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
Amazing. I was given some delicious fresh Halibut, and this recipe was perfect. Melt in your mouth good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Had some tilapia one night and wanted to make something with it. Made a few substitutions, but didn't stray too far from the original recipe. Used canned tomatoes and ripe olives, and of course, Tilapia. I liked using the foil packet - it makes clean up such a snap. Very flavorful recipe, even using the substitutions I did. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFJULIE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
Have made this several times. It is good enough for company! I make it in a ceramic dish with a cover rather than foil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2012
I thought the tomato mixture was very nice but the fish was so bland! maybe because we are used to eating more flavorful types of fish like salmon. I had to keep adding more seasoning. I won't make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lathrup Village, Michigan, USA
Living In: Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
So so good had a dinner party last night everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
How do I put this... AWESOME. It was the first time my husband and I had Halibut, so I was worried. But this was simple and delicious. No leftovers. And I am posting this to my Pinterest page.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Flounder Mediterranean

Healthy baked flounder seasoned with the flavors of the Mediterranean.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States