Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
In the 27 years I've been married, I've never made a meatloaf that my family liked. They love this one! I made extra sauce and added a little bit of honey to it. Great job thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Family said best ever. With leftovers, sandwiches, didn't last long. Small change: I used 1 can tomato soup instead of 1/3 cup ketchup. And slathered another can of tomato soup over top before cooking. Moist and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
This is a winner! Easy to make and very, very tasty. A little different than what I'm used to for meatloaf, but in a good way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Is it ok if I leave out the mustard? Because I might cook this ?? thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
OMGoodness it was so good, my boyfriend said it was almost just like his moms. His mom is in her 70's and she's 'ol school down south country aka SOUL-FOOD!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
The recipe was good as is, a tad bit mushy because of the milk. The second time I made this I used no milk, added chopped bell peppers to the mixture, and added the glaze AFTER I browned my meatloaf for about 40 min. I then finished cooking my meat. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
If you want to alter the recipe as written then please submit your own recipe. Only do a rating if you follow the exact steps in the recipe and then you can rate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Simple prep, tasty, and filling. My only critiques would be to lower to 1-1.5 tbsp brown sugar to cut back on the sweetness, and add a tablespoon of Worcestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Austin Q.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Merritt Island, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I LOVE this recipe! It's a family favorite and my go to recipe. How much easier can you get for a fabulous meatloaf? I've used various salt seasonings, different flavored bread crumbs and types of mustard which vary in taste, but it all still turns out great! Pair the meal with mashed potatoes and steamed veggies and you are complete. A definite comfort meal and crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Great easy to make my Gran son loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,681) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States