Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
This was yum, very moist. I only just made it. I ran out of sugar so replaced it with honey and I also used seeded mustard. The meat probably needs a little more flavour so I will do as others have mentioned and sauté the onions in butter. (And more herbs) Otherwise great and so easy. Will be making again for sure. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MeekersDad
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
This was the BEST Meatloaf EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynell Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This was quite good and simple to make. I used seasoned breadcrumbs, sauteed the onions with some garlic, added a little onion salt and garlic powder, and tossed in a handful of leftover shredded cheese. Yhe glaze is the same as I normally make. Delicious! It was gone before I remembered to take a picture! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristine Halbig

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This is super easy, delicious and has lots of flavor. Made extra sauce with same measurements to add after cutting a slice and was so good. Quick and easy, my fave!! Kids and hubby loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs Kamaru
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
First time making meatloaf. Not bad at all??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I made this dish twice. It is the best meatloaf I have ever taste. I made the same recipe, except for the glaze I doubled the mustard and ketchup. I made them in the cupcake pan and left them in the oven for 15 minutes. It turned out super tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Recently made this as I had a tonsillectomy and one of my few approved foods was meatloaf, and I was going a little crazy doing nothing but Convalescing. My dad LOVED it--he actually ate most of it--I found it a little too dry and a little painful to swallow, but I'm not sure if that's just because my throat still wasn't fully-healed or because I used very low-fat beef. It was my first time working with raw meat, and I probably could have combined the ingredients in an easier way than a potato-masher, and I didn't have a loaf pan of the right size so I had to use a casserole dish. I also forgot we didn't have any onion, so I went without. Next time, I think I'll double the sauce and try to find a loaf pan to make it a little less lumpy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Hamilton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Absolutely wonderful! No need to sauté the onions. I did add Worcestershire as others had suggested. Used 2 lbs of ground beef and an extra egg. Cooked for 1 hour 25 minutes and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,817) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States