Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
My family really likes this meatloaf. I did however double the ketchup, reduce the mustard, and add alittle Worcestershire sauce, as stated in prior comments. It turned out great. Thank you uploader.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Great recipe!!! Adjusted as well... Will make it again. ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
This recipe was very easy to follow. I did not saute my onions like the other reviewers did, and instead if beef I used turkey. I did however used seasoned bread crumbs. It was really good, I have used this recipe a couple times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adanna Obilor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Great, moist, tasty meatloaf. Browned onions in butter, salt, pepper, garlic. Reduced mustard to 3/4 tablespoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Super easy & so yummy!! I make it at least once a month. I threw in a little pork, sautéed the onions and bell peppers, seasoned with pepper, garlic powder & garlic salt, and I use Italian bread crumbs. Hit with the hubster, my 2 yr old & even my picky 5 year old who doesn't like meat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
I loved this recipe, but made a couple minor changes. I added finely chopped bell pepper because I love it! And for the sauce, I added nutmeg instead of mustard based on a recipe from a former step-mother's recipe! It's a tangy sauce that I love! Oh, I also added crushed saltine crackers rather than breadcrumbs and omitted the salt! Very yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mnoriega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
I modified this greatly based on what I had on hand and my preferences. I used 1 lb of 96% lean meat, 1 diced onion, 1 egg, about 4 slices of 5-grain seeded Italian bread crumbled, about 10 saltine cracker halves, no milk, some sage, parsley and thyme from my garden, a diced small green pepper and a small can of tomato sauce. I used the ketchup topping but mixed in a little vinegar and painted that on the top. I topped it with 2 slices of bacon, because, well bacon (and because my meat was so lean). Oh I also buzzed about 5 mushrooms in the food processor for the mix of meat because I had them. My cooked product put out a lot of moisture, but I poured it off and it was fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Abel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Not sure what went wrong but a full cup of milk made this meatloaf turn to mush.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Yummy! This was quick, easy, and exactly what I was looking for! Hubby loved it, too! I made it as written. It did fall apart a bit but I probably cut into it too soon. The taste was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Excellent and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 3,185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States