Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
This is the first meatloaf that I have ever made and my family loved it! My husband was excited to eat it the next day for lunch at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
This was super easy and I used oatmeal instead to make it a little better for you. Even my one year old ate it up. Tastes wonderful and is super simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Wyman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
loved it , first time making a meatloaf
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I decided to add 2 slices of diced raw bacon, 1/4 cup diced apple and a small handful of crushed kettle cooked potato chips! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicolec79

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orinda, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I used ground turkey instead of ground beef and it turned out great. It was very moist, not dry at all and very delicious. Super easy to make to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I am baking this dish now, so far so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thembi Msomi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
So for starters, I used a pound of ground chuck, and half of a pound of ground pork. I also used Italian seasoned bread crumbs, and tripled the sauce. I lightly sautéed the onions with a bit of crushed garlic.i put one fourth of the sauce mixture in the middle of the loaf, covered the loaf with another 2/3. I set aside the rest. Finally, I baked it for one hour and twenty minutes at 350 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
It was decent but I felt it was missing something. I will use onion flakes in place of fresh next time (for better texture) and at least a tablespoon of Worchestershire sauce. We did enjoy the sauce. Husband suggested doubling the sauce and spreading a layer in the middle before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bake Until Golden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I have another recipe I love that uses 2 bread slices dipped in water and squeezed and 10 saltine cracker crumbs, much preferred to the purchased bread crumbs I used for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
love this meatloaf my family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,683) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States