Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Excellent recipe if soy sauce is reduced a bit. We had a 1.5 lb roast that marinated for 24 hours then put it on the rotisserie for 55 minutes. Perfectly moist and browned. Heated up the marinade and used it as a sauce. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yoga

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wonder Lake, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
We liked this recipe. I will use it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This was very good.I didn't have time, but I think I will play with the marinade to make a sauce in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larababe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I added some thyme, two garlic cloves, honey and regular mustard. Blended it and marinated overnight. The kids loved it! I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
We liked this recipe very much. I didn't have Dijon honey mustard, so used regular Dijon + brown sugar(1:1)as other reviewers suggested. I had 1# pork tenderloin, so I cut the recipe in half. I used low-sodium soy sauce and NO salt. Also, I cut the tenderloin in thin slices, marinated them for about 2 1/2 hr, and stir fried them. Easy and delicious. Thanks, Lori!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
This is a fabulous recipe! I followed exactly and it turned out juicy and flavorful! Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Cooked it almost exactly! I didn't have honey Dijon mustard so I used agave with Dijon. Did not use he added salt (I am sensitive to salty food). Oh, and I also marinated it for almost 24h. Served it with peas and jasmine rice. This is going to be a regular in my books. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This was delicious and very easy! I read the reviews, so used "low sodium" soy sauce and for the mustard used Maille Rich Country Dijon. It was fantastic and so very easy. My husband loved it. Served it with brown rice, with a little sauce on it of course, and a green salad. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Morristown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Used garlic infused olive oil in addition to the 1 clove called for in this recipe, low sodium soy sauce, no added salt, and about 1/4 tsp dried thyme. Marinated about 6 hours. Very good and tender. Entire family loved it. Personally, I'm not too big on soy sauce so may try wine instead next time. Or more garlic & pepper to mask it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
The best pork tenderloin I have ever eaten. Taste like prime rib
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States