Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I used 1 1/2 tbsp each of Dijon mustard and honey because I don't have the exact ingredient. The outcome just OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charvey32

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I grilled it for 30 minutes after marinating it for 30 minutes. FABULOUS!! Didn't add salt or pepper - will add fresh rosemary the next time I make it! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaver, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Made it last night. Very good, quick & easy too! Will definitely put this in our recipe rotation
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Was awsome! I doubled the garlic and was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MesaMa
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I only had a pork loin, not a tenderloin. I let it marinate for 4 hours then instead of cooking it in the oven I threw it in my slow cooker for 5 1/2 hours on low. The flavors were good but I definitely think it would be even better with the intended cut of meat but the crockpot idea kept my house from getting too hot on this warm day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MesaMa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Fast / simple to make and taste amazing i loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Made this tonight and it was delicious. Cooked it on the grill for about 25 minutes at 500 degrees. Will make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I left out the salt and used low sodium soy sauce. I also used a garlic pepper Grider as a plain pepper replacement and added a bit of garlic powder. It was delicious and the garlic was still subtle. I also grilled the pork instead of cooking it in the oven for grill flavor. The whole family asks for it every time I make pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
We loved this recipe. I omitted the salt and didn't miss it at all. I didn't have honey dijon so mixed a small amount of honey into the regular dijon. The marinade did burn off half way through cooking so I mixed up a small amount again to pour over. Very moist. Will add more garlic next time I do this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
It was great! I did what others suggested and used regular Dijon but substituted a tbsp of honey for one of the mustard and doubled the recipe for four pounds of pork tenderloin. Then marinated in refrigerator about five hours, then two on the counter. Cooked as suggested, but added parboiled sweet potatoes and carrots for the last 20 minutes, covering with the marinade. After removing the meat, added a little water and several tbsps of cornstarch to make a sauce of the remaining marinade. Everyone loved the meal, seconds all around. The vegetables were wonderful with the sauce! Meat tender and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 202) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States