Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
This was THE BEST! Sooo tender. Unbelievable! As some of ?the others suggested, I left out salt due to ?the soy sauce in it and added maple syrup (about 3 tbsp. to match up with ?the mustard)and honey (1 tbsp). This marinade is so good as a sauce for some mashed potatoes as well! It was fork tender and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Excellent change of pace from marinated/grilled pork tenderloin. I increased the mustard and cut back a little on the soy sauce. Cooked it uncovered until it had a nice dark brown glaze on top. Very tasty!! I think next time I will try mustard with horseradish for a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
This recipe was as easy as the instructions say!!! The flavor was amazing and it was so moist! I left out the salt, as other reviewers suggested. I also used garlic powder instead of real garlic cloves. (I didn't have any) I was afraid I was going to have too much meat but our guests kept going back for 3rds and 4ths!!! My family has asked for it to be on our regular menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
Best and easiest marinade! When I find tenderloins on sale, I freeze them in the marinade and by the time they thaw & are cooked, the flavor is amazing & the meat is so tender! We lie this marinade on grilled chicken too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Very good, easy, moist, flavorful. Next time I would watch the cooking time more closely, as mine ended up a bit dry (my fault for not watching). I would also omit the salt. Otherwise I loved the flavor of the marinade, and it was good over Sarah's Rice Pilaf, my go-to pilaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Very juicy and full if flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
For someone who isn't to keen on pork we absolutely love this recipe. The only thing we left out was the salt. We have even grilled and oh wow just great. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
This came out very tasty. I didn't have any problems with the flavor, but I always use reduced sodium soy sauce (and I didn't add any salt to this) anyway. It made a fine pan sauce which did not require thickening to ensure tastiness or to get it to cling to my rice and veggies. It wasn't a THICK pan sauce, don't get me wrong, but the consistency was nice and clingy. I didn't taste the mustard at all but it added something great, which was nice, since I generally don't like a mustard flavor on anything but hot dogs or kielbasa or whatever. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
That was a 5-star Pork Tenderloin! What flavor and so tender. Can't wait to share the leftovers with my daughter's family! Will definitely make that again, no substitutions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
What great flavor. Marinated for about 4 hours. Roast was so tasty, tender and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States