Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Very good, easy, moist, flavorful. Next time I would watch the cooking time more closely, as mine ended up a bit dry (my fault for not watching). I would also omit the salt. Otherwise I loved the flavor of the marinade, and it was good over Sarah's Rice Pilaf, my go-to pilaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Very juicy and full if flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
For someone who isn't to keen on pork we absolutely love this recipe. The only thing we left out was the salt. We have even grilled and oh wow just great. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
This came out very tasty. I didn't have any problems with the flavor, but I always use reduced sodium soy sauce (and I didn't add any salt to this) anyway. It made a fine pan sauce which did not require thickening to ensure tastiness or to get it to cling to my rice and veggies. It wasn't a THICK pan sauce, don't get me wrong, but the consistency was nice and clingy. I didn't taste the mustard at all but it added something great, which was nice, since I generally don't like a mustard flavor on anything but hot dogs or kielbasa or whatever. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
That was a 5-star Pork Tenderloin! What flavor and so tender. Can't wait to share the leftovers with my daughter's family! Will definitely make that again, no substitutions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
What great flavor. Marinated for about 4 hours. Roast was so tasty, tender and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
This was delicious. I used 4 tablespoons of dijon mustard and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
UPDATE: Made this with only one tenderloin this time. Halved the marinade recipe, changing the Dijon to honey mustard...a positive change! Roasted for 25 min at 425 degrees. Perfect. ________________________________________ Everyone loved this! Since I used two tenderloins, it may be that 45 min was a bit too much cooking time...Next time I will check at 35 min. Also, may not need Dijon mustard at all...will try with only honey mustard next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
I really like this recipe but did make one adjustment - added 1/4 cup brown sugar. It takes away from the saltiness of the soy sauce. Gives it a little more of a sweet and salty flavor. A hit to both family and friends! Norma
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
I bought a 4.8 lb pork loin (boneless) on markdown and was looking for a recipe. This sounds great. I am unsure how long I should cook it though. We don't have a meat thermometer. I was thinking 2 hours at 325, tented with foil for the majority of the time, uncovered the last half hour or so. Our oven runs hot, so we frequently have to drop the temperature. Any tips or suggestions?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States