Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
This makes a wonderful pork chop marinade. I marinate overnight then fry in a skillet (no additional oil necessary). My husband goes nuts over this dish every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
This was really delicious and, as the name states, easy. I used regular Dijon mustard and added about a tablespoon of honey...since I didn't have honey dijon mustard. Everything else was exactly as the recipe was written. The end result was surprisingly moist and flavorful. Thanks for offering the recipe. Husband and teenaged son enjoyed it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
I prepared this recipe for my family. I didn't have honey dijon mustard but just used a grainy mustard. My family loved it so much. So easy and quick to make. My husband raved for days. I am going to try again today and take some of the feedback in the reviews. Thanks for a great easy and tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Kemp

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Made this as written except subbed the honey mustard with 2T of dijon and 1T of honey. It turned out tender and flavorful, I would definitely recommend this to people who don't want to overwhelm the meat with heavy marinade. Also, the kids (girls 11&9) loved it. I did simple green beans and some sprouted rice/quinoa blend as sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duarte, California, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
I have made this very simple pork roast several times, many times for guest. So easy and all prepped ahead of time. I do add a small amount of sesame oil and 5 spice powder. I cook with roasted red potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Mine did not look like this when it came out of the oven. Maybe you broiled it for a few minutes for the brown crusty look on top? My husband loved it. I thought it had a strong soy flavor and would have preferred sweeter. Next time I will use more honey and less soy sauce. I even thought about using a little red wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
this was a very good recipe. you don't need to add salt at all since there's plenty of it in the soya sauce. I also added a bit more mustard just because i love mustard and i also added some worcestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Doubled the recipe for 2 pork loins. Would not double the oil next time. Turned out great! Seasoned (with spiced pepper) and used the sauce for flavor since others said it was bland. Will make again. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
This was really good! I only had regular Dijon mustard, so I added a couple tablespoons of brown sugar to the marinade. It was so juicy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
This was THE BEST! Sooo tender. Unbelievable! As some of ?the others suggested, I left out salt due to ?the soy sauce in it and added maple syrup (about 3 tbsp. to match up with ?the mustard)and honey (1 tbsp). This marinade is so good as a sauce for some mashed potatoes as well! It was fork tender and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 202) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States