Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Very simple and delicious! I made it exactly as stated and I was wowed. This will become a staple in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Omg! ReaLy delicious! Another keeper from allrecipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Manuele

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This was just ok. My husband liked it and my picky little girls ate it with ketchup and seemed to love it, it was very tender but I did not love the flavor. I may cook this the same way again but will not use this marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Didn't have honey dijon on hand, so I used 1 tbs honey mustard and 1 tbs dijon -- tasted great! Followed the recipe exactly otherwise. Simple and yummy!!! Will definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YYJValerie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I made this tonight! Put in slow cooker for a few hours, then put in a 350 degree oven for an hour covered. It was so tender and everyone loved it.. I have a new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Absolutely loved this recipe. I used a 4 lb. boneless pork shoulder roast. I poked several holes in the roast.I had ended up marinating for over 24 hours. Full of flavor and very tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
So easy and delicious! I also don't add any salt. The soy sauce is enough. My family loves this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
12 Feb 2015... Put the tenderloin in to marinate yesterday and baked it tonight for supper. Moist and tender.. I misread the honeymustard and used dijon mustard and it turned out rather well. My husband enjoyed it and I will make this again.. Perhaps I will use the honey mustard the next time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Great flavor. I roasted at 350 for about an hour and had no problem with the marinade caramelizing or burning. Perfect. Next time I would add more garlic. Only had regular Dijon, so added just a touch of honey. No extra salt, but generous with fresh ground pepper. Drizzle sliced meat with pan juices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magnolia Blossom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lostant, Illinois, USA
Living In: Magnolia, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Omg I love this recipe wanted to try something new so I was just looking up recipes and came across this one and I followed step by step and im very pleased with the outcome...thanx so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States