Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Hervorragend!! Very good! Wow What a taste and blend of flavours! The germans love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jimi Benway

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
For just the two of us, I halved the recipe and used one pork tenderloin. I did not have honey Dijon mustard so used Dijon mustard and added a squeeze on honey. Also did not add salt as soy sauce has enough. Marinated it about 2 hours. Husband put on gril on medium indirect heat for 25 to 30 minutes until internal temperature of meat was 155 degrees. Perfect! Moist and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
Perfect! The family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa McCarroll

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
I made this exactly as written, letting it marinate about 8 hours. Even my pork hating son loved it. I will make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Great recipe! I put mine on the grill and basted it every 5 min until done. One of the best tenderloins I've made in a long time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Flavorful and moist, you can't go wrong. We thought it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
My husband loved it and it was very tasty.. and easy to make. Will definitely make again! Baked this at 400 for 15 min, then at 350 for 30 min. Next time, I will not put the sauce in until the latter half because the sauce burnt and I tasted it at times on the pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
This was very easy and very tasty. I did not add the salt because the soy sauce makes things salty. My family really enjoyed it. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This recipe is super! I especially like the fact that it uses common kitchen ingredients, so you don't have to buy a whole bottle of an item when you only need 2 tablespoons. I followed other reviews and and omitted the salt. We had Dijon mustard and I added a small amount of honey. Marinated for a couple of hours, drizzle marinade in dish, 400 for 15 minutes, 350 for 30 minutes. Cover with foil for about 15. Delicious and great for guests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
The amount of Soy Sauce is perfect, just don't marinade it for a ridiculous amount of time. One hour at most. I also added a tablespoon of honey and 1/4 tsp red pepper flakes. Awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States