Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
This was very easy and very tasty. I did not add the salt because the soy sauce makes things salty. My family really enjoyed it. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This recipe is super! I especially like the fact that it uses common kitchen ingredients, so you don't have to buy a whole bottle of an item when you only need 2 tablespoons. I followed other reviews and and omitted the salt. We had Dijon mustard and I added a small amount of honey. Marinated for a couple of hours, drizzle marinade in dish, 400 for 15 minutes, 350 for 30 minutes. Cover with foil for about 15. Delicious and great for guests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
The amount of Soy Sauce is perfect, just don't marinade it for a ridiculous amount of time. One hour at most. I also added a tablespoon of honey and 1/4 tsp red pepper flakes. Awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Very simple and delicious! I made it exactly as stated and I was wowed. This will become a staple in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Perfect recipe as is! Marinated and then put it in the freezer... Took out day before put in the fridge.. Popped it the over! So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Manuele

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This was just ok. My husband liked it and my picky little girls ate it with ketchup and seemed to love it, it was very tender but I did not love the flavor. I may cook this the same way again but will not use this marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Didn't have honey dijon on hand, so I used 1 tbs honey mustard and 1 tbs dijon -- tasted great! Followed the recipe exactly otherwise. Simple and yummy!!! Will definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I made this tonight! Put in slow cooker for a few hours, then put in a 350 degree oven for an hour covered. It was so tender and everyone loved it.. I have a new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Absolutely loved this recipe. I used a 4 lb. boneless pork shoulder roast. I poked several holes in the roast.I had ended up marinating for over 24 hours. Full of flavor and very tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
So easy and delicious! I also don't add any salt. The soy sauce is enough. My family loves this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 244) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States