Easy Lemon-Pepper Blackened Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2015
This is a super easy recipe that goes very well with salmon. It was delicious and now my go to salmon recipe when I have lemon in the house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
It was amazing, I am looking forward to making this again soon. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Easy recipe, but I wish there was more seasoning. Instead of baking after sautéing, we just sautéed for 5-6 minutes instead which made the skin even crispier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This is SO good! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Great recipe. Got my family to try salmon with this recipe. I use a grill pan which gives it nice blackened strips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Flatsoussis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KayDee
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This turned out really well, but it didn't sear very well. There was too much sauce, so it almost boiled the salmon on the stovetop rather than sear it. The flavor was great and the salmon was moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Husband and i had this last week, and we can't wait to eat it again!!!! we got Fresh fish from Salmon, and had it with Roasted Garlic and olive oil couscous and brocolli... the only thing i did different was add (literally) a pinch of roasted garlic to the "paste" absolutely amazing!!!! #FamilyFavorite #husbandaprroved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashleynelson603

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
My 20 yr old son asked me to make this recipe again specifically. He loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
I'm 14 and my mom makes the salmon really plain and without flavor. So i offered to make it myself, i followed this recipe and everyone loved it! My mom is even asking for the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Simple but delicious. I even slightly lowered the butter and oil for diet reasons, and it was still great. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Blackened Salmon Fillets

Cajun-style, pan-seared salmon that will be sure to wake up your taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States