Easy Lemon-Pepper Blackened Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
My 20 yr old son asked me to make this recipe again specifically. He loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
I'm 14 and my mom makes the salmon really plain and without flavor. So i offered to make it myself, i followed this recipe and everyone loved it! My mom is even asking for the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Simple but delicious. I even slightly lowered the butter and oil for diet reasons, and it was still great. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This recipe came out great! I didn't even have all the ingredients. I skipped the peppercorns and since I didn't have parsley, I used rosemary instead. It seared beautifully and looks fantastic. I can't wait to eat it. Thanks for posting this quick and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
Very good, but I think a little greasy. Maybe cut back on olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dubaubel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
This was the easiest salmon recipe I've ever made. I love how quick it was b/c I throw together last minute dinners all the time. The ingredients are usually on hand and if not, easily substituted. Thanks for an awesome, quick dinner idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Waddell, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jencent
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
great flavor! loved it! will do it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jencent

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
We added lemon zest to the mix and it was awesome! My daughter cooked this for our dinner... it was easy for her to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This recipe is great! It really makes the fish taste fresh and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Harte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henley, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States