Easy Lemon Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
So easy and so good! This recipe was a hit and I will definitely make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
I couldn't get past the artificial lemon flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Love this!! I used 2tbsp of lemon juice and lemon zest instead of the lemon extract! Just the perfect amount of lemon! I will definitely make this again next christmas :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Easy to make and a thumbs up from my picky 5 year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is a wonderful recipe. very Cheney and a real hit with my kids. Makes a great presentation. best of all how easy can you get? I made no changes to this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I bought a box of Betty Crocker lemon cake mix 15.25oz. I used 1 and 3/4 egg and a little less than 1/3 vegetable oil. I also squeezed a half a lemon and about a tsp of zest. They turned out great! The lemon flavor is there and they are crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside ( a little dense). But overall a good cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
The flavor of these cookies is fine, but not out of this world. If you are making a wide variety of cookies and wish to throw these in the mix, go ahead. As part of a cookie buffet, they are fine, but they should not be the star of their own show. The texture was good for a day or so right out of the oven, but they tend to harden after a couple of days. Maybe I left them in the oven too long. I am not a cookie virtuoso.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CURTISLEE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Photo by Chrystal Oates
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Easy to make. I doubled the lemon extract. So amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chrystal Oates

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Living In: Prince Frederick, Maryland, USA
Photo by IslandKat21
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
This recipe was very simple and quick. They didnt last long, the kids loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IslandKat21

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,080) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Easy Sugar Cookies

See how to make this all-time favorite cookie.

Karen's Tips for Easy Rolled Sugar Cookies

Get tips for making classic cut-out cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States