Easy Lemon Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Love it and it is so simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Studamire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Made these for work and everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
The first batch was as per the recipe, the second batch had the zest of one whole lemon and double the lemon extract. Both batches were a big hit. I personally preferred the second batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I added lemon juice and white chocolate chips to this recipe and everyone raved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Wonderfully easy to make. I followed the suggestion of others and used lemon juice. Crispy, lightly browned bottoms with chewy, lemony, delectable tops. Recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janis P.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lithonia, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I love anything that has lemon flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Belanger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Love them! Super easy to make and I added lavender oil or seeds to give them a kick! They are delicious and I make them for every family get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
So the first time i tried this recipe, i panicked and i ended up making lemon cake. But today i finally did it! I am very new to baking so for 10 minutes at 375, they came out how i wanted. Yum! I read comments about it tasting like Fruit Loops..i mean its lemon and it has a tang..but i love lemon and i ate too many! I will have to try different cake mixes...thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
This is my favorite Christmas cookie. I love the intense chewy lemony cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sebastopol, California, USA
Living In: Petaluma, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I tried the recipe but the batter was too soft to manage. I added more flour and put the batter in the fridge. The cookies came out beautiful and everybody loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leisla Zoe Lugo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,096) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Easy Sugar Cookies

See how to make this all-time favorite cookie.

Karen's Tips for Easy Rolled Sugar Cookies

Get tips for making classic cut-out cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States