Easy Lasagna III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Really easy, and came out beautifully:) My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamacancook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Innisfil, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
I agree this is a great dish. I used ground turkey instead of beef. I also took one person's advice and added mozzarela, but only to the top. Next time I will put it throughout. I will make this again! I think I will try spaghetti sauce next time as well. Both times was with the no boil noddles. 12/27 made it again using mozzarella (4 cups) and parmesan chesse(2 cups) instead of cottage and spaghetti sauce and it was even better!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TawniF

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lithonia, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2009
I used ground turkey added onion chopped finely and I used spaghetti sauce instead of tomato sauce oh so GOOD! I also used ricotta which was suggested!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Excellent!!!I added fresh parsley and garlic to give it more fresh taste. Overall great recipe for starters..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARLITOS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Ayase, Kanagawa, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
It was good although a little dry for my taste..I added double Ricotta Cheese and an extra can of tomato paste and sauce...I also added oregano and mushrooms..It was awesome when I added my touch :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Longoria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manteca, California, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
nears more flavoring, next time i would add more spieces
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amy833

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
I was so happy to find a easy Lasagna recipe. I have made lasagna before but this recipe was so quick and easy. I loved it as well did the rest of the family. This will be a recipe that will be made quite often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2008
I made this recipe last night and it was my first time making lasagna...really my first time making much of anything in the kitchen. This was easy and yummy! I did use ricotta cheese instead of the cottage cheese (my mother-in-law suggested that) and I am glad I did! I recommend for anyone that is looking for a yummy and quick recipe that will impress!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2008
very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2008
I love this easy recipe, I've made it several times now and the only changes I've made is that I do use 1 pound of Jimmy Dean "hot" sausage in place of the ground beef and whole wheat no cook noodles. It is so great, even better the next day. Thank you for a wonderful easy entree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Fear

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States