Easy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2000
This is the tastiest "Fast" recipe for lasagna I have found. My family loves it, and since my husband is a garlic fanatic, I mince two cloves of garlic into the hamburger when it fries. Its an easy way to enhance the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
Quick and easy to make, tasted yummy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2002
I am a novice cook and I have always wanted to make lasagna. This recipe was perfect, it was so easy and it was delicious! It made me look like an expert, thank you! I substituted some of the mozzarella with cheddar, it was so cheesy! And I was so impressed with the way the noodles came out even after not being cooked first, excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2000
Great recipe and good time saver. No cook noodles, the only way to go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
Delicious and So Easy!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2001
I had been promising my husband lasagna for over a year, but hadn't made it because it is so time consuming.....I made this for him friday(my day off)and he thought I'd worked on it all day... thanks alot. I love this site
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
I am not a very good cook, but I couldn't even believe how good this lasagna turned out! It was quick and easy and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2002
This recipe saved the day when I had 5 college kids drop by for dinner unexpectedly. I used the "no-boil" lasagna noodles, mild Italian sausage instead of hamburg, and 60 ounces of spaghetti sauce, leaving out the water. I also layered in some fresh baby spinach leaves. It was a big hit!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
412 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2000
As a first time lasagna maker, this was a perfect recipe. After viewing other recipes, I altered it a bit. First I doubled it, then added a couple teaspoons of oregeno to the cheese mixture and I also took four Johnsonville Sweet Ialian brats (less the casings), and fried in with the burger. Delicious! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2001
Very good and easy. I used Cheddar cheese in the mix and Mozzarella on top. Yummy! Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 482) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States