Easy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2002
I am a novice cook and I have always wanted to make lasagna. This recipe was perfect, it was so easy and it was delicious! It made me look like an expert, thank you! I substituted some of the mozzarella with cheddar, it was so cheesy! And I was so impressed with the way the noodles came out even after not being cooked first, excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2000
This is the tastiest "Fast" recipe for lasagna I have found. My family loves it, and since my husband is a garlic fanatic, I mince two cloves of garlic into the hamburger when it fries. Its an easy way to enhance the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2000
As a first time lasagna maker, this was a perfect recipe. After viewing other recipes, I altered it a bit. First I doubled it, then added a couple teaspoons of oregeno to the cheese mixture and I also took four Johnsonville Sweet Ialian brats (less the casings), and fried in with the burger. Delicious! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2002
This recipe saved the day when I had 5 college kids drop by for dinner unexpectedly. I used the "no-boil" lasagna noodles, mild Italian sausage instead of hamburg, and 60 ounces of spaghetti sauce, leaving out the water. I also layered in some fresh baby spinach leaves. It was a big hit!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
383 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2001
Very good and easy. I used Cheddar cheese in the mix and Mozzarella on top. Yummy! Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
Quick and easy to make, tasted yummy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2000
Great recipe and good time saver. No cook noodles, the only way to go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
Delicious and So Easy!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
I am not a very good cook, but I couldn't even believe how good this lasagna turned out! It was quick and easy and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2001
I had been promising my husband lasagna for over a year, but hadn't made it because it is so time consuming.....I made this for him friday(my day off)and he thought I'd worked on it all day... thanks alot. I love this site
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 459) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States