Easy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Great easy and our family really liked this lasagna dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This is an excellent recipe. I put my own spin to it, nothing outrageous just added some Basil and tweaked a few things....but it was so good!! So good that I am making this for super bowl Sunday for 10 people... try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was my very first time making lasagna and it came out AMAZING. Made me look like a pro! Only thing I did different was I used ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese & used about 40oz of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
So easy and delicious. I used 2 bottles of Trader Joe's 3 cheese spaghetti sauce, and no boil lasagna. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I loved this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
I haven't made lasagna in a while so I thought I try this one. Prepared it ahead of time. Noodles got a little gummy. But not horrible bad. Overall was delish! My 17 yr old son ate 2 large helpings along with my hubby! I did use 2 jars of sauce, threw in some pepperoni for a spicy bite! This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Made this recipe, not only is it easy but it's DELICIOUS, my son even said it's better than his friend's Mom's Lasagna(the woman is a great cook, so it was a HUGE compliment). I did use 2 jars of sauce, and all of the cheese mixture, it is REALLY filled my 9 x 13 pan, I would reccommend putting a pan under it so it doesn't get all over your oven. Definitely fantastic and a go to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ladybrinx

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Followed the recipe to a tee. I loved it. My husband loved it. My daughter said it was fantastic. It was great! I recommend baking it on a baking sheet in the oven as it overflowed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KROMENESKO

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
needed to cook a bit longer than recipe suggests but it was a great lasagna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kala

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Coon Valley, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 503) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States