Easy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This was so easy to make. Very good. First time I make a lasagne that doesn't fall apart when I serve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This recipe needed some help. First off, I had to cook it about 20 minutes longer so that the noodles would cook all the way through and the proportions of sauce were off. It needed more. Other than that, it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doris Qualls

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This was really good! I served this at a dinner party, and everyone loved it. I used ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese only because the ricotta was on sale. The ricotta was a bit dry for this recipe, so I'll definitely be using cottage cheese the next time I make this. I might try adding some italian sausage to the meat mixture next time, but honestly, the original recipe is very good! The best part is that this really was an easy lasagna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Rollins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Really gooey and meaty! Really easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pearl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Robin Lee Lamphier
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Easy and delicious! I was a little concerned that using all the cheese mixture would have been too much so I didn't use it all. Next time I wouldn't hesitate to use it all :) I also pre boiled my noodles but not as long as the package recommended and used 1/4 cup water instead of 1/2 cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
The recipe was awesome! We just added chopped mushrooms and extra cheese. Made it for my family's Christmas party and everyone loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I've made this recipe so many times I can remember it by heart. I LOVE this! My family gets excited every time I tell them I'm going to make it. The only thing I changed is the cottage cheese. I hate it. So I switched with ricotta and it came out FANTASTIC! 5/5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
LOVED it! Used 12 lasagna noodles, and about 10 oz. of shredded Mozzarella cheese. It was still very rich. Sometimes I get tired of Lasagna leftovers, but not this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scott Air Force Base, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
make it even easier, cook the beef with peppers onions and celery, then add sauce, ricotta, parm and moz cheese till melted. Layer this on top of sauce then uncooked pasta, repeat. Top with cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Richardson
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I loved it! it was my first lasagna I made myself and I'm quite proud! I normally just have my mom make me one. family loved it as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 521) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States